Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Dillsburg

Average Rating: 4.73


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2022

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

579 dollars to get two torsion springs replaced, that price quote was absurd. What a waste of my hard earned money being forced to pay the 79 dollar service fee. I see the one star reviews must get filtered out pretty quick. Will never call again.

Matt Divittore


Response:

Matt, thank you for providing feedback on our services. For transparency to our readers. At no response, I did try reaching out to you by phone to discuss this review considering after 15 minutes of posting this review. You had called the technician who had left your home, requesting the tech to turn around and complete the work. Even though he had already called his next appointment to let them know he was on his way, he stopped and turned around and completed the work for you. Here at Precision Door, we do not hide the fact that we are not the cheapest company. However we are confident that we do provide the best quality parts, craftmanship, and service for all of our customers. With that being said, I took a look at your file and everything seems to have been quoted accurately. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please feel free to return my call at 717-440-6555. Thank you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2022

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chad and Henry installed a new motor and made some other repairs four hours after the initial contact. They were easy to work with and very efficient. The door now operates like a new one with the updates. We are very pleased with the prompt and professional service. We were especially impressed with the introductory, security protocol. It was the first time a service call was presented in this manner. Thank you! Herb and Melba

Herbert Bomberger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2022

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician was very friendly and called earlier to let me know he was going to be late. He called when he was leaving and said he would be there around 6 and he was was just before 6.

Dale Reynolds

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2021

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had everything on truck fast and proffesional!!

Steve Anderson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2021

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cody and Carson are great installers. Efficient and knowledgeable. Also very friendly. Great assets yo your company!

Patricia Myers

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2021

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great group of people. Chad came out to replace a circuit board and was in and out in no time. Great company to have your opener needs.

Mark Stephens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/05/2021

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt showed up within a few hours

Dennis Wirfel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2020

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good experience. Kenny was very professional and offered a couple options. They got rid of my old, unsafe springs and replaced them with a much safer system. It's much quieter now and works like it should. I picked this company because of their reviews from other local people.

Paul Deal

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/06/2020

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin was very professional and knowledgeable. Prior to installation, he explained the products and procedure for installation as well as costs. After installation he clearly explained the operation of the garage door openers and controls and cleaned up the area. Everything went according to his initial explanation. No surprises. We would recommend him and your products to others.

Barbara Quigley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/15/2020

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rest assured that when Precision Door Service shows up to perform any repairs to your garage doors that the job will be done correctly. I have dealt with 2 different service techs and they each did an outstanding job.

Mark Stephens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2020

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service!

Chad Spittle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2019

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians were professional, explained clearly what needed to be done and completed the work on the same day.

James Plank

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2019

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed was the rep who came out to evaluate my old opener that had stopped working. Ed explained what my options were and what improvements I would see with a new opener. He answered all my questions and was very helpful in setting up the remotes and programming my car with the new system. I would recommend Precision to anyone looking for a repair or replacement garage door system.

Ron Hein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2019

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Ed, the technician is always professional, timely, and helpful! Would highly recommend Precision as a company!

Rick DeBoard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

Dillsburg, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The man was bery professional and did a good job

Randy Bobb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 136 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 33 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 151 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 31 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 14 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities