Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Wildomar

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Wildomar, CA

Review:

5 Stars! Steve did a great job! He was pleasant, professional and thorough! He went above and beyond to the point that he showed me the vinyl lubricant to use and where to buy it! Thank you Steve!

Roger Reinecke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Wildomar, CA

Review:

Good job, knowledgeable, friendly tech. It seems a bit expensive but I am happy.

Gerald Kinzel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2018

Wildomar, CA

Review:

I was really impressed with the tech. He took care of business quickly recognizing the problem and fixing it. Also did a few other adjustments to make door run smoothly. I'm a professional landscape contractor so I recognize quality and great customer service. Thanks again !!

Gary De yager

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2018

Wildomar, CA

Review:

Great service! We are dry satisfied. Thank you so much.

Sherry Riddle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Wildomar, CA

Review:

Same day service. He was very prompt, polite, and explained everything well.

Mary Gausepohl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/16/2017

Wildomar, CA

Review:

Installer Jose was very knowledgeable, efficient, and thorough. All 1n all he represented the company in a very positive manner

Donald Harshman


Response:

Donald Harshman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2015

Wildomar, CA

Review:

I was so pleased with the service from Bill. He wa very courteous and qualified . He is my hero . Excellent 5 star rating +

Madeline Hess


Response:

Madeline Hess, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2015

Wildomar, CA

Review:

Service was done on time and very effectionately.

Linda Melvin


Response:

Linda Melvin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 110 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 12 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 64 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 16 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 6 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 71 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 19 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 13 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 222 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 56 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 31 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 71 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts