COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Lake Arrowhead

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2021

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos did a great job. He spotted the issue immediately and threw in a couple of screws gratis! We were charged only for the service call. The job took a little over an hour. The door opens and closes like butter now! I was especially impressed with how quickly Precision was able to get a repair person up here to Lake Arrowhead. From the time I called and requested service, it was only about 2 hours until Carlos arrived. Hard not to be impressed with that! I would rate Precision Garage Door a 5 on a scale of 1 to 5.

Scott M.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2019

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Michael was great and very professional. Thank you!

Michelle Boghossian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2019

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision told them about my problems and it was fixed 3 hours. The serviceman was honest, polite and shook my hand. The customer services excellent the time I made the phone call to Precision and when garage was fixed.

James Win

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2018

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very professional and quick responses. The technician was very friendly

Russell Furse

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2017

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is my second experience with Precision. The technician was on time, efficient, and helpful. Thanks for the great service.

Sue Meeks


Response:

Sue Meeks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2017

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Michael, was on time/personable/knowledgeable and treated me fairly in every way. Completed the repair and did not charge me. Instead I purchased a new garage door and system from him. Thank You Michael. NOTE: I am a REALTOR in Lake Arrowhead and will refer you whenever possible.

Brad Stuckenberg


Response:

Brad Stuckenberg, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/25/2016

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response, called late one day and they were here the next day. Knowledgeable, courteous and after his being able to find us, which isn't easy as we live on a challenging mountain access road. Highly Recommend.

Doug Kelley


Response:

Doug Kelley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2015

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had the springs replaced, cables and installation of a new garage door opener. This was a heavy wood door that we were not sure could be fixed. The work was completed in under an hour and the door has never worked better. This is our vacation home in Lake Arrowhead and we appreciated the technicians fitting into our travel schedule. Our field service technician was Jimmy Love and he was assisted by Cody. They were both profession, knowledgable and polite. Very pleased with installation and final outcome.

Jan Gollner


Response:

Jan Gollner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jimmy and Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2015

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your serviceman, Cody, was on time, polite and very knowledgeable. He explained the repair and the costs involved prior to starting work. He was done in less than an hour. He is to be commended for his skill and efficiency. GJS

George Stawniczy


Response:

George - we really appreciate the great feedback on Cody. Thank you for selecting Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 71964 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 145 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 14 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 73 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 21 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 9 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 86 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 21 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 15 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 267 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 69 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 42 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 85 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities