Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF RIVERSIDE & SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Lake Arrowhead

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2023
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent work resolving a complex problem. Ivan Estrada, the technician, was outstanding. Highly recommend Precision Garage Door service.

Robert Jacobsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2023
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast responsive scheduling. Tech showed up on time. Answered all of my questions and showed me options in my price range. Installation was fast and quick. Installers were friendly, knowledgeable and polite. I would recommend precision doors to everyone looking for a new door.

Ted Friesen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2023
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Nick for your quick and excellent replacement of my four springs on the two Garage Doors, which we determined were certainly due after 20 years. ....You were Great! That said, I was surprised at the price of over $1545.- for the job! ...but I always say: "The cost of quality hurts only once!" In this case I will hopefully call you again in 20 years. Cheers, Rene

Rene Lagler

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2022
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Great job. Highly recommend.

Mark Kalas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2022
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was extremely pleased with the overall service provided!! Carlos was on time, called me prior to my appt. He was professional and preformed an excellent service on both of my garage doors. He is an asset to the Precision Door Company. I WOULD use this company forever. They provide exceptional service, they are honest, you can trust them for GREAT SERVICE !!????????

Linda Krause

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2022
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos was right on time and repaired our garage door in no time at all. Like all Precision Door repair men, he took care of us without gouging us. He really cared and we are so appreciative. We would recommend Precision Doors to anyone because they are professional and caring! Thank you very much for such a great company! Linda & Duane Schube

Linda Schube

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2021
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos did a great job. He spotted the issue immediately and threw in a couple of screws gratis! We were charged only for the service call. The job took a little over an hour. The door opens and closes like butter now! I was especially impressed with how quickly Precision was able to get a repair person up here to Lake Arrowhead. From the time I called and requested service, it was only about 2 hours until Carlos arrived. Hard not to be impressed with that! I would rate Precision Garage Door a 5 on a scale of 1 to 5.

Scott M.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2019
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Michael was great and very professional. Thank you!

Michelle Boghossian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2019
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision told them about my problems and it was fixed 3 hours. The serviceman was honest, polite and shook my hand. The customer services excellent the time I made the phone call to Precision and when garage was fixed.

James Win

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2018
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very professional and quick responses. The technician was very friendly

Russell Furse

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2017
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is my second experience with Precision. The technician was on time, efficient, and helpful. Thanks for the great service.

Sue Meeks


Response:

Sue Meeks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2017
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Michael, was on time/personable/knowledgeable and treated me fairly in every way. Completed the repair and did not charge me. Instead I purchased a new garage door and system from him. Thank You Michael. NOTE: I am a REALTOR in Lake Arrowhead and will refer you whenever possible.

Brad Stuckenberg


Response:

Brad Stuckenberg, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/25/2016
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response, called late one day and they were here the next day. Knowledgeable, courteous and after his being able to find us, which isn't easy as we live on a challenging mountain access road. Highly Recommend.

Doug Kelley


Response:

Doug Kelley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2015
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had the springs replaced, cables and installation of a new garage door opener. This was a heavy wood door that we were not sure could be fixed. The work was completed in under an hour and the door has never worked better. This is our vacation home in Lake Arrowhead and we appreciated the technicians fitting into our travel schedule. Our field service technician was Jimmy Love and he was assisted by Cody. They were both profession, knowledgable and polite. Very pleased with installation and final outcome.

Jan Gollner


Response:

Jan Gollner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jimmy and Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2015
5 stars

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your serviceman, Cody, was on time, polite and very knowledgeable. He explained the repair and the costs involved prior to starting work. He was done in less than an hour. He is to be commended for his skill and efficiency. GJS

George Stawniczy


Response:

George - we really appreciate the great feedback on Cody. Thank you for selecting Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 185 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 18 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 88 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 25 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 15 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 103 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 20 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 31 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 20 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 357 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 86 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 53 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 105 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 70 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT