Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 27 Reviews in:

San Bernardino

Average Rating: 4.89


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2019

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

Precision garage door service was the right people to fix my garage door. The technician did a great job on my garage door, he supply me with valuable information on how maintain my garage door, he was friendly, Courteous And professional. 100% satisfied customer

Maria Mancia

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2019

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

Workman was very efficient

Donna Sharp

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2019

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

Great same day service on a Sunday

Randall Kim

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2019

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

I was pleased with the tech, and the product but the office scheduled my installation between 1 - 3, at 310 the tech called and said he would be another hour and 20 minutes, he arrived at 430, an hour and a half late. When I called the co. someone in management got on the phone and said he would check into it and call me back, he never did, no one from Precision ever called me back, as of today no one has called me back.

Julie Kantorowicz


Response:

Julie - Thank you for taking the time to review our service and recent installation of your new door. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We apologize for running behind schedule and any poor communication which may have occurred. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team so that we may serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2019

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

We can not pull up our contract do we can go over it.

Diane Conley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2019

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

From the first visit of the salesmans, to my last words with the instller, this has been an excellent experinece. Both gentlemen were thurough, polite, thoughful, explained things well, and were easy to work with. I was pleased to have an appointment within a day or so of when I first called. I found you on line, and read reviews. Since, I have seen your ads on TV. I love the new door. It is so quiet I can't believe how long I waited to replace the old tired one of 30+ years. Thank you all for this very positive experinece. I will and already have passed your company name on to others. Have a great 2019. Thank you again, Claudia C. Oakes

Claudia Oakes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2019

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

I needed to have my garage door replaced and requested a "same day" appt. Although I wasn't able to get that appt., you scheduled me for the very next day, which was great! Your service technician, Carlos Juaquez arrived promptly and was very personable and conducted himself in a very professional manner. He answered all questions that I had. The completed work was excellent. I will recommend your company to my friends and family!

Stanette Graham

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2019

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

On time and quick to identify problem!!!

Linda Pederson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2019

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

The service for changing the spring and realigning the garage went smooth and I’ll give it a 5 stars rating. Although, the pricing for the component and the labor is a quite bit on a high side, overall I’m satisfied with the work.

Edward Pinlac

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2019

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

I did chose you, but I think you overcharge your customers. You make it sound like it’s reasonabke on the phone , but I believe that’s just a way to get the business. In reality, your are just to high. Would I use you again? Probably not!

Kathy Gilbert


Response:

Kathy – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. Our customers have often shared with us that they find added value in our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We regret if the repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team so that we may better communicate with our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

You really want to know? The last time you worked on my garage, you also overcharge me. I think this will definitely discourage people from ever using you again. People also tell their friends. If I haven’t been desperate, I might have called around for a much more reagonable price. I’m glad I have a life time warranty on my springs. At least I feel good about that.

Kathy Gilbert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/18/2018

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

The service call was professional and efficient. Everything from making the appointment to completion of the repair were done very quickly.

Helen Babcock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2018

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

Professional job from start to finish. Tech. called ahead of time, showed up on time. He also had the parts required to make the repair the same day. He completed the job in a timely manner. The prices was great for a professional job and service. I had one other estimate at a lower price from another company that I had to pass on. I will recommend Precision to anyone and plan on using the in the future. Thank You

Eric Collins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2018

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

Had a great installation done by Jose. Super quick and professional. Garage door works like a charm ! Thanks so much !

Michelle Fultz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/23/2018

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

The representative did a great job in a professional manner I was very pleased. thank you very much.

Christopher Balders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2018

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

Very friendly and knowledgeable technicians, diagnosed the problem accurately and gave us a reasonable price to fix the garage door opener.

Jon Hutchins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2018

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

I could not my garage to open or close. Jose did a great job in assessing the situation and came up with a solution. Upon showing me the finished product, would not rest until he solved the problem of the jerking noise.

Susan Schellhammer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2018

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

I’ve had a need for garage door repair. I saw one of your company trucks at my neighbors house. Your employee Steve was who was with the truck. I asked him to look at my door and tell me what could be done to repair it. He described what needed be done and gave me price options. I agreed to a choice and he came the following day and made my door operable. He pointed out where shortcuts had been taken in the original installation and made corrections. I was very satisfied with Steve’s professional demeanor and skills.

Bill Sheble

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2018

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

We are very happy with the service, they were on time and very pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone.

William and lisa Hinecker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

My service tech was excellent. Very personable and polite. He fixed the problem with the door quickly. I give my technician a five star rating.

Janie Morales


Response:

Janie Morales, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2018

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

The tech, Jose, was very punctual and professional. The job was completed efficiently and the price was very reasonable. Thank you Jose and thank you Precision, I will definitely use your services for future projects.

Jason Coley


Response:

Jason Coley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2017

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

There seem to be no job to small for Precision Door. I needed a remote replacement. The technician Jarrod arrived on time. He was professional and business minded. He programmed and replaced the remote in a timely manner and showed me how to use this new and updated device. I was very pleased with the outcome. I will contact Precision Door for future services. I will also recommend Precision to a friend or neighbor. Thank you,

Delora Wells


Response:

Delora Wells, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2017

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

in time , clean , nice , fast,job well done thank you Jeffrey .

Luis Puebla


Response:

Luis Puebla, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2017

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

Jeff was great! He explained all details of what we needed done. We had rollers replaced and the rest of the door lubed. Also, he installed a replacement backup battery (plus our remotes) so we should be good for a several years more.

Ralph Derrico


Response:

Ralph Derrico, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2017

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

Very professional company with excellent service. Not only did they meet my scheduling request, but the technician, Jose, was timely and very time efficient. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of service, repair or installation.

Darren Hall


Response:

Darren Hall, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2017

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

Field representative was professional and experienced. Offered additional services, and was helpful in providing tips for safety and general maintenance. Price was fair and service was expedited. Looking forward to working with you again.

Janice Keaton


Response:

Janice Keaton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2016

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

Jose was excellent, called to let me know when inbound. His job time estimate was one hour and he was done in 45 minutes. Just a tune up and parts replacement but superior service Rollers, springs and cables replaced

Kevin Perdue


Response:

Kevin Perdue, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2016

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

Well it is no surprise, technician (superman) Jose Perea came to my rescue once again (smile). My door was out of alignment by the contractors working in my home. Jose took a look and he instantly knew what was wrong and how to fix it! Thank you Jose for being so fantastic. You are a "keeper"!!!

Verlene Carey


Response:

Verlene Carey, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 58962 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 115 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 13 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 68 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 17 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 8 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 74 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 19 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 13 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 233 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 59 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 35 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 76 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 45 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities