Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Rialto

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2019

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The staff at Precision Door are exceptionally professional and efficient from the call center/schedulers to the repair technicians. I received a call when the technician was on his way and was at my door. He was able to quickly diagnose the issue and make recommendations. I had a new Liftmaster system installed and my door was tuned, lubed and recalibrated; what a difference! The multiple options for opening and closing my door are really great!

Angela Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2018

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job and quick response.

Alejandro Guerrero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bill, did a thorough job. He was very good. ????

Larry Cole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2018

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. The technician was very knowledgeable on the job that needed to be done.

Ralph Hill


Response:

Ralph Hill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2017

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very cool dude. worked efficient in a timely manner,with very positive energy.

Eddie Lira


Response:

Eddie Lira, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've only used your company twice. Put I'm very impressed. Your tech was very polite new exactly what was wrong .fixed the problem plus now my garage works better than it ever did. Thank you and I will definitely use your company again and if anyone ever needs garage service o will definitely recommend you

Steve Capasso


Response:

Steve Capasso, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2017

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Corrected the problem with the door in a reasonable amount of time

James Mcreynolds


Response:

James Mcreynolds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2016

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great a five for Shane.

Connie Beltran


Response:

Connie Beltran, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2015

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech. were thorough in explaining repairs that were needed. Very satisfied with the work they did.

Rachel Berg


Response:

Rachel Berg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2015

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and our technician Jose Perea was great! Received the service Jose promised, who was very informative and knowledgeable.

Anthony Jaramillo


Response:

Anthony Jaramillo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2015

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 The technician was very pleasant and completed the job in a timely manner. Jose was very professional.

Eva Perry


Response:

Eva Perry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2015

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great. Dayvon Lemle was very friendly and did a great job. Was very knowledgeable on garage doors. And also very knowledgeable on the LAKERS ! It's always great to talk with someone who is a real Lakers fan. Would request him on next service call.

Greg Giordano


Response:

Greg, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dayvon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60200 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 117 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 13 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 70 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 17 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 8 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 77 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 19 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 14 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 237 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 60 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 35 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 78 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities