Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 36 Reviews in:

Moreno Valley

Average Rating: 4.81


Garage Door Repair

06/06/2019

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Excellent service and repair done expertly. I highly recommend Precision Garage Doors.

Maria Lawler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2019

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

good job

Jackie Majyari

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2019

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Technician: Mike Carreathers was courteous, respectful & professional. He listened to my concerns regarding the malfunctioning of my garage door. He examined the door, applied the necessary adjustments, & tested for positive results. As result of this experience, I would consider doing business with Precision Door for maintenance of my garage door.

Troy Charles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2019

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

The technician Bill, was ok but he wasn’t able to help me close my broken garage door because he only does the measurements. I called the office and they said that they’ll call me back to fix it. Well it never happened. I couldn’t wait 3 to 4 weeks for the order to arrive so I decided to call someone else which they fixed my door in an hour. It took me about a week to to finally speak to a manager to cancel my order.

Jeanette Linthicum


Response:

Jeanette - Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We regret any poor communication which may have occurred and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope you may consider us again, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2019

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

We had a new opener installed as well as springs. The installer, Steve, was extremely helpful in determining which opener to use, why our door might be too heavy for most openers, etc. We will definitely be sure to call on Precision if needed in the future as well as recommending to our friends/neighbors. Steve was wonderful, friendly, and we discovered a common high school.

Joanne Kobelski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

We are very satisfied with the service provided very professional we will use you all again

Annie Mays

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Excellent, excellent, excellent! Jose did an excellent job on my broken garage door. I highly recommend him for your garage door needs....Thank you Jose! God bless you.

Gary Tompkins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Backed into my door at 1:30, Jose showed up at 2:30 and had it fixed within the hour. Jose was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. If you need any kind of garage door service I highly recommend Jose and Precision Garage Door

Ron Marval

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/18/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Very happy with the installation of our garage door. the tech. is nice. I even give him some money as a wedding gift.

Shelley Famili

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Jose was had excellent customer service was quick about the job and very friendly

Ed Tyser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Called me when he was on his way with estimated time of arrival. Very professional and explained what needed to be done. Job was completed to our satisfaction. We will definitely call again if we need any work done in the future. Would recommend to friends and family.

Lisa Soto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Bill performed an excellent job. The company's response time is superb. I called because the garage door just kind of fall apart. The guide rail is bent, the rollers are off the track , cables are loose. I thought that i will need a new garage door but within a few hours Bill saved my garage door and it is working a lot better now than before. Thank you Bill and Precision !!!

Victor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

I chose Precision Garage Door company because they answered the telephone . I don't like leaving messages . The customer service was Excellant. They came the same day I called and was on time and Bill did a great job for me . Thanks Precision door company I appreciate the quick and excellent work you did . Tom arnold

Tom Arnold

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

FOR CHARGING A DISABLED VETERAN 90.00 FOR 10 MINUTES OF WORK IS NOT ONLY A DISGRACE BUT IT IS CAUSING ME TO TELL OTHER PEOPLE ABOUT THE PROBLEM I AM HAVING.

John Larose

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

I called this morning (Sunday) and was able to have someone come out the same day. He was professional, honest and funny.

Nancy Ford


Response:

Nancy Ford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Rep was on time and handled my problem. I dont have anything negative to say about him. My only disappointment was my garage door. What was wrong with it should not have occurred. I wouldn't have cared too much, except that this door cost me $4,000.

D. Haynes


Response:

D. Haynes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/11/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Great customer service. Technician was knowledgeable and professional. Service was excellent!

Donovan Saadiq


Response:

Donovan Saadiq, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2018

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Technician was on time, explained what needed to be done, and completed the job in a timely and professional manner.

David Sandvik


Response:

David Sandvik, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Repairman provided several different options for repairing two garage doors. Discussed them with my husband and came to an affordable solution that offered a lifetime guarantee for the services provided.

Peter Ramey


Response:

Peter Ramey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

11/17/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

goog customers service

Luis Perez


Response:

Luis Perez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/13/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Thank you Precision Doors for the great deal your technician Dean he did a fantastic job on explaining everything to us and explaining very well. So my review was excellent!!! Beyond 5

Rudy Salazar


Response:

Rudy Salazar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

MY SISTER AND I HAVE BEEN WITH PRECISION SINCE 2007. TO MY EXPERIENCE PRECISION IS THE BEST... ON TIME, SERVICE AND PERSONAL. YOUR FIELD SUPERVISOR IS A FINE PERSON. HONEST, RESPECTFUL AND HARD WORK, HE HAS ALL THE QUALITIES OF A GOOD HUMAN THAT LOVE HIS JOB. I THANK HIM FOR HIS SERVICE AND YOUR COMPANY FOR A GOOD SELECTION OF PERSONAL - A BIG 5 FOR YOU ALL. IONE GODLOVE

Ione Godlove


Response:

Ione Godlove, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Precision installed my garage door and I wanted them to come back and check the door. It was making a loud sound when it was being opened. Shane Steward was the technician who came to check the garage door. He was very through and informed me that the door was in good shape. He was professional and assured me the door was ok. I would recommend Precision to anyone. You will be happy you chose them for your garage door needs.

Joe Palomino


Response:

Joe Palomino, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Love my new garage door. The tech who installed.the new door was very experienced and did a great job all by himself. Would recommend to anyone looking to get a new door.

Lawrence Larivee


Response:

Lawrence Larivee thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Thank you so much! You are such an outstanding Business and Bill the Tech who serviced our door was A1. He found that our repair was under warranty from previous service and we appreciate his help. He was very personable. Thank you again.

Patricia Berney


Response:

Patricia Berney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Fast service. Mike quickly diagnosed the problem and explained my options. The work was completed. I couldn't have asked for more.

Larry Merrill


Response:

Larry Merrill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Shane came out diagnosed my problem, gave me a quote, I accepted, and he went right to work. Quick, clean, and efficient.....great job guys.

Deon Fite


Response:

Deon Fite, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Jose arrived within the time frame given. Very personable and polite. Did not waste any time, but got right to work. He identified the problem and worked quickly. As other problems surfaced, he demonstrated the issues need to my satisfaction. My door was original from about 2004 so I was prepared for more than a spring. Not cheap, but I got what I paid for and a warranty too. Absolutely would recommend them to anyone.

Chris P


Response:

Chris P, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2016

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Would highly recommend both Jose and Precision when you are looking for an opener replacement. Jose arrived on time and fully explained the product and functions for the replacement opener Highly recommend them if you are looking for help with your door or opener.

Gerald Pearson


Response:

Gerald Pearson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2016

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Have used precision for all my garagedoor need.

Kevin Johnson


Response:

Kevin - We really appreciate you taking the time to review our recent service. Thank you also for your loyalty to Precision when you need garage door help. We appreciate your continued business and will look for ward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55430 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 110 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 12 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 64 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 16 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 6 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 71 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 19 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 13 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 227 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 56 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 31 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 71 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 43 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities