Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Yucaipa

Average Rating: 4.60


Garage Door Repair

07/07/2019

Yucaipa, CA

Review:

Very professional and courteous

Bobby Sandhu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2019

Yucaipa, CA

Review:

Technician Jose was promoted and efficient in address our problem and a really nice guy whom we have had out before...5 stars to Josr and representing your business.

Angie & david Dark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2018

Yucaipa, CA

Review:

Jose Perea came to the house and installed a garage door opener. He was very polite, friendly and professional. He was right on time and worked quickly. Thanks!

Liz Wilks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2018

Yucaipa, CA

Review:

Great service! Great technician. Had our garage doors all working well in no time.

Chuck & Joy Griffin


Response:

Chuck & Joy Griffin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2018

Yucaipa, CA

Review:

Great job I would highly recommend this company. Michael was very professional and courteous.

Roy Madrid


Response:

Roy Madrid, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Yucaipa, CA

Review:

Jose Perea was knowledgeable and a people friendly person. He replaced out our spring and replaced the rollers. It took less than an hour to install. Very professional.

Voltaire Vindua


Response:

Voltaire Vindua, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Yucaipa, CA

Review:

Justin was awesome! He came at 8 am and got my garage door up and running. Thank you for releasing my car from being traped inside the garage...lol

Michelle Orsini


Response:

Michelle Orsini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Yucaipa, CA

Review:

Excellent service from phone answering, scheduling and arrival of repair tech Jose. He did a great job, proud of his work, and very thorough. Cleaned everything up and I feel like I have a new door with all new hardware.

Robert Ripley


Response:

Robert Ripley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2016

Yucaipa, CA

Review:

Seem to do a decent job and are skilled at what they do, but are way overpriced, and charge $40 to give you an estimate, I would recommend a different garage door service company, and wont be doing business with Precision Door Service again.

Fleur Doshier


Response:

Fleur Doshier, Thank you for responding to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we cannot achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you...

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2015

Yucaipa, CA

Review:

Arrived at good time, very helpful with explanation of work needed, excellent in appearance and knowledge.

Carolyn Bible


Response:

Carolyn Bible, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 110 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 12 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 64 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 16 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 6 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 71 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 19 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 13 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 222 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 56 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 31 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 71 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts