Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Lake Elsinore

Average Rating: 4.42


Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2019

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

The new opener was expensive but unbelievably quiet and even turns on the garage light when I enter from the house. Amazing.

Judy Black

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/06/2019

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Im very surprised by this company called they come right away make the deal 2hours the installer come install the new door and here it is.amazing when companys want buisness.123bam its like i asked jine a wish.and im still dont belive what happen.big wow

Ramzi Koro

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/25/2018

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Carlos, was the Best person of all three who came out here to our home, not that Dean or Steve where not nice and Help full but l be leave that. Carlos went above what was needed and did what Dean said would be done, l would like too know more about the maintenance fees, I would like to keep that going but I have yet to receive a call back on that one either . I would recommend you folks too others and would ask they ask for Carlos to be the Man who comes out , l have painted and added a new Harder Board and new stucco borders as well all painted and sealed, an looks Great l would send you picture of them , but do not see where l can do this in this memo, the door is quiet, we got everything that Steve said. Very Happy with my Door now. It was a lot of work the whole this was replaced door , roller, rails, cable, new key pad and all. The concrete is old and made too last was hard to cut, but again Carlos did the work well and he let me know what he was going too due before he did the work. A Wonderful Job , Well done, would recommend Carlos and Percision garage door to my friends and family later on thank you again for all of the work done . Sincerely Debbie

Debbie Kussrow

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2018

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

He came promptly to give us an estimate on repairs. Very professional, knowledgable and helpful I look forward to having my repair completed. I feel very confident that the work will be done in a timely and professional manner

Charlie Smithson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2018

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

great service, same day repair.

Rich Gluck


Response:

Rich Gluck, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2018

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

5 stars

Robert Carrizosa


Response:

Robert Carrizosa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2017

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

I like the responds time that the technician came out for my garage door repair. My garage door was OFF track. The job was done in a timely manner. What I did not like was all I need was for the existing door to be put back on it tracks. Simple repair with existing parts. I was told by technician that my only option for repair started at $639, and prices went UP from there NO Option to fix a nine year old garage door. I priced the springs after the repair for under $160.00. That is alot for labor cost. I agree to repair thinking i was getting more than two tension springs. Which was not the reason the door was OFF track.

Craig Johnson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2017

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Terrible service from technician.

Tammi Gray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2017

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

5

Gladys Bennett


Response:

Gladys Bennett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Charge too much, ripping off a widow woman, but the guy was nice

Betty Guiterrez


Response:

Betty - Thanks for the further dialogue regarding your door. While we appreciate the fact that you had just sold your home, we trust that you understand that we must remain neutral. We provide our recommendations specific to the needs at hand. We appreciate the follow up and are glad that your door is now safe for the new homeowners. We appreciate the business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

I am so glad that I chose Precision. Jose was the best and most professional technician. He completed the work promptly. He is an asset to his company.

Cassandra Madison


Response:

Cassandra Madison, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Baffled by my garage door issue for over a year, Shane was able to diagnose my problem and offer a couple of remedies that would fit our budget. Garage door is now fixed and I am definitely a very happy customer.

Jim Satterfield


Response:

Jim Satterfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

I was very pleased with the service that I received. My service person introduced himself. He explain very thing to me and cleaned everything up. He did not leave a mess. I'm very happy with this company.

Laura Morehart


Response:

Laura Morehart, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Service performed by technician: Garage Door Overhaul - 20 parts were replaced. Five Stars rating. Thank you very much.

Angela Bradley


Response:

Angela Bradley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

We called on Sunday and had a knock at the door within 2 hours. Bill was wonderful. Professional, on time, and thorough. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!

Beth Lyerla


Response:

Beth Lyerla, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

I am so happy that I saw a Precision Door truck in my neighborhood the other day. We've had issues with our door for about 2 years, and finally found a business to help. Not only did a technician come out immediately, our technician was wonderful! The honesty and professionalism we experienced is rare, and we will forever be a customer. Our technician was also very fast and was able to finish the job in a timely manner! Thank you!

Kim


Response:

Kim, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Mike did a great job! After calling with his arrival time, Mike came promptly. He was able to quickly diagnose the problem with our garage door and offered several options for repairs to best meet our budget. He worked efficiently and got the job done in a timely manner. We hope we will not need him again, but if we do, we will not hesitate to contact Precision.

Sue M.


Response:

Sue M., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/17/2015

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Excellent service! Tech, Mike called me before appointment. Explained everything & recommended additional fixes without pressure. In/out in about 1.5 hours. I would definitely recommend to neighbors & friends!

Mj Lazarski


Response:

Mj Lazarski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with _______ a, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work. nd his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2015

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

I loved working with the company. They explained all my options very thoroughly so that I could make an influential decision.

Cindy Petersen


Response:

Cindy Petersen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 52956 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 107 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 12 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 63 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 16 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 6 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 67 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 18 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 13 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 216 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 55 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 31 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 71 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 40 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts