Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Sun City

Average Rating: 4.85


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2019

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring on my garage door broke. I called Precision Door and Jose Perea responded within the agreed upon time frame. Jose was very professional and did a great job in replacing the spring and explaining the different options available.

Tim Parnell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2019

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I think your service is outstanding, and I would have no problem recommending you to others.

Georgia Branscum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2019

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was referred by neighbor. Service couldn’t be better. Steve was in and out in less than hour. Same day service. I called and Steve was here Maybe 2 hours later. I will refer Precision to anyone.

Ronald Hill

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2019

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding quality and service. As a business owner who puts quality and customer service at the top of my expectations, I could not be happier with the service that I was provided. Mike Napolitano arrived as expected and made recommendations on the best game plan for my door that had a 15 year old outdated set up. He was extremely knowledgeable and overhauled the entire set up to an updated system that is smoother and quieter with a lifetime parts warranty too. He was honest about the packages and didn't try to up sell me but, i choose to go with the better package anyway. My door springs broke this morning and this afternoon it was better than ever. Great response time from Precision. They are the only garage door company I will ever use.

John Ellero

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2018

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with the service! Technician was Bill Weier, he was fast, friendly and professional! I highly recommend this company!

Mildred Lerner


Response:

Mildred Lerner, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2018

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I tried to select a five star rating but the rating was not allowing me to select. The technician was very profesional, helpful, and courteous. We would recommend this company and use their service in the future.

Sergio Suarez


Response:

Sergio Suarez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2018

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bill Weise was a very professional and courteous technician, we are very pleased.

Hedy Dembowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2017

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose was very professional and courteous. I would recommend him and your company.

Joanne Humphreys


Response:

Joanne Humphreys, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2017

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose and Mike were very helpful in helping me with my needs. Very courteous and set up for installation of new garage door whenever they call

Rob Hager


Response:

Rob Hager, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2017

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was please with Shane the installer. He did a great job and was very quick at installing the new spring, however I was not happy with the person who answered the phone and set up the installation. We I called I was told the the total cost would be $149.95, but when they came to install I was told the it would be $149.95 + a $75.00 installation fee. Not happy about that.

Gary Walker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2016

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent repair service and excellent with time. Contacted me just before arriving and excellent expertise. The customer service phone service was very professional and timely. Thank you for your overall "Impeccable Service"!!!

Dr. Mary Chesonis


Response:

Dr. Mary Chesonis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2016

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just wanted to take a few minutes of your time and mine to tell you Michael was very professional and his rating is 5 PLUS!! He took the time to explain what needed to be done to complete and finish the outstanding NEW Motor to my new garage door!!! I really feel SAFE and SECURE and I have another house in Orange County I am going to USE YOU GUYS! Thank you for your wonderful service, I would recommend you to my friends and family, as well!! Good Job Michael.......Erlinda Puig

Erlinda Puig


Response:

Erlinda Puig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2015

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent and timely service as always.

William & rosemarie Morris


Response:

William & Rosemarie Morris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 59886 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 116 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 13 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 70 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 17 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 8 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 76 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 19 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 14 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 237 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 60 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 35 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 78 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities