Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF RIVERSIDE & SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Colton

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2023
5 stars

Colton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Technician was personable and was fast. He diagnosed the problem and also did an evaluation and made suggestions. I had to purchase a battery for the motor

Jeff Samuels

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2022
5 stars

Colton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used this company twice and have received great service both times. The workers are very knowledgeable friendly and do great work.

Shirlee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2022
5 stars

Colton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow! What an amazing job on our garage door repair and new garage door opener. Jose called before arriving and was so knowledgeable and explained all that needed to be done. He was very efficient and kind. I feel blessed that we called Precision and will recommend them to all of our neighbors and friends. Outstanding!!

Shirley Bozinski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2020
5 stars

Colton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good add and response time and courteous but the technicianwas the person he took time with us answered all questions we are older and we had a lot he did nor pressure us at all and we very much appreciated him awaiting final pricing

Julie Purdey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/25/2019
5 stars

Colton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

love your workers, hate your price

Joan Clemens


Response:

Joan – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent door and opener installation in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We are certainly not the least expensive in town, however we do continually examine our pricing to make sure we are competitive for the level of parts and services we provide. We will take this as an opportunity to review our pricing for continued future improvement. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2019
5 stars

Colton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had two single doors that just weren't functioning properly. Jose was: On time. Very professional. Very competent. I would definitely request him and recommend him to anyone.

Daryl Green

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

09/15/2017
5 stars

Colton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were looking to upgrade our home with a new garage door, even though it wasn't a necessity at the time. Our Sales Rep, Dean, was very easy to work with and straight-forward about the products he had to offer (but also knew what our price limit was and didn't try to push us beyond our limits; my husband is also in sales and has a higher level of respect for those that conduct business this way). We were able to work with him to get what we wanted and didn't have to settle for something we didn't. The installation day was easy and painless. Our installer was very experienced and obviously knew what he was doing. We appreciated the customer service and efficiency all around with Precision and would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Andy and Kim Laurenson


Response:

Andy and Kim Laurenson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017
5 stars

Colton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

No work was authorized but the tech was very informative.

Santino Huizar


Response:

Santino Huizar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2017
5 stars

Colton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

If you want it done right and you want it done fast, there is no one else to call, than Precision. Quality comes at a price, but in this case it is worth the extra money. The service tech really knows his work and was very pleasant to do business with. Thanks, Guy

Guy Genung


Response:

Guy - Thanks for your review and your kind words. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 185 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 18 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 88 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 25 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 15 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 103 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 20 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 31 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 20 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 357 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 86 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 53 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 105 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 70 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT