Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

East Northport

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2019

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Today I had a garage door opener put in by Jessie Cole, he did a excellent job and was very pleasant to talk with. Very professional. Would recommend him. I just wish that when I made the appointment that I was more informed on products and pricing for my type of Garage door.

Vincent Masiello

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2019

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Danny was great!!! He is an asset to your company! He repaired my garage door springs and moving parts with expertise. I also appreciated his phone call advising me he was on his way here. I'll certainly recommend Precision in the future.

Geraldine Milk

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2019

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both Joel and John Aaron were extremely professional. They explained our options and we were able to choose what we needed. We originally needed what we thought would be a new keypad/remote but wound up changing one motor but also hardware on both doors which was badly needed. It was nice to see the senior/veteran discount although it only was valid Wed-Thurs.

Helen Capozzi-Hessel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2018

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Robert was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Product quality and customer service are excellent. I would definitely recommend Precision to others.

Brad Hatry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2018

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

effecient, professional.

Douglas Wohl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2018

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob was excellent. Very happy with the job done.

James Mclaughlin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/25/2017

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

help cannot open pdf file you sent

Phillip Barowski


Response:

Phillip Barowski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2017

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give this company a 5 star rating for their overall service, proficiency and professionalism!

Angela Aromolo


Response:

Angela Aromolo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2017

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Springs replaced were not the ones depicted on website.

Loretta

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am so pleased with my whole experience with Precision. Joe Leonard was very considerate, explaining everything that needed to be done to repair our garage door and make it safer. He was what every service person should be like (but frequently aren't). I was impressed with your website and all the thought that was put into it. It certainly gave me the information and reassurance I needed. Thank you!

Nancy Anderson


Response:

Nancy Anderson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2016

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really was just looking to repair my problem, but after tech (Mike P) explained all that was wrong with my 24 yr old wood door I had to repair, price seemed reasonable to just get a new door installed, not too much more than repair cost and he temp fixed my problem until new door comes in pro bono. saying that, he was not too pushy, just trying to sell what I needed. Can't comment on new door yet, but service & tech very good.

Walter Sadlowski


Response:

Walter Sadlowski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2016

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Certified technicians & fully insured. Just want to point out that the technician who was sent to our house for a consult was very informative, knowledgeable & pleasant to deal with.

Ginger Steiger


Response:

Ginger Steiger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2015

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service from initial phone call. Next day appointment; knowledgeable and personable technician (Tim). Work was completed efficiently and to our satisfaction.

Cheryl Moss


Response:

Cheryl M, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2015

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim was professional and timely. He presented three possible options for me to choose from as my garage door system was old. I would use Precision again.

Cathleen Contino


Response:

Cathleen Contino, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2015

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were very professional. From the sales person to the people installing the door. They were very knowledgeable and presented a good product. I chose them because they were not the cheapest, but provided a good product from start to finish.

Rimas Kezys


Response:

Rimas Kezys, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2015

East Northport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

tom jenkofsky; excellent job knowligable,personable,cooperatible,hard worker. fantastic representative of precision door service

Sidney Weinberg


Response:

Sidney - glad to hear Tom provided you with great service. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60036 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 6 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 13 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 16 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 10 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 363 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 499 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities