Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Shoreham

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2019

Shoreham, NY

Review:

Excellent response time and service. Called on a Sunday and service tech was at my house within 2 hours. Garage door now works perfectly. Highly recommended!

Michael Fischetti

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2018

Shoreham, NY

Review:

John did an excellent job. Very polite and professional. 5 stars

Ron Consiglio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2018

Shoreham, NY

Review:

Five John was great. Door fully Operational.

Dan Laieta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2018

Shoreham, NY

Review:

Outstanding service! Brenden was prompt, and did a great and quick job installing a new garage door opener. I highly recommend Precision Door.

Jason Tuell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2017

Shoreham, NY

Review:

I called this morning and was told that Michael would come between the hours of 1pm. and 5pm. He arrived at 2.30pm. with his assistant Brendan. Both gentlemen introduced themselves and after explaining the problem they were able to diagnose and fix both doors. I was impressed with Michael's clarity and explanation and I felt confident in asking them to do the job. Overall your service can be rated five star by me! June Adams

June Adams


Response:

June Adams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2016

Shoreham, NY

Review:

Nice receiving confirmation of appointment via e-mail along with the info of the tech. Received a phone call at the start of the time window that he was at a job requiring 2 hours and was at least an hour away. Appreciated receiving that information and then another call when he gave an arrival time. Knew what needed to be done and accomplished .it. Dealing with Hunter was a pleasure.

Robert


Response:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hunter.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2015

Shoreham, NY

Review:

Before today I wasn't a customer, but now I am for life! Tim did an outstanding job in repairing my spring and door. He laid out some options after checking the door and I was able to choose what I felt was best - no pressure. As a mechanical engineer, I know there was no BS. He was running a little behind and made sure I had a phone call in plenty of time. He was neat and efficient. I would say that Precision is the best home repair business I have ever dealt with. John S., Shoreham NY

John Searing


Response:

John Searing, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2015

Shoreham, NY

Review:

Tom was great. He assess our garage doors gave me a price on rebuilding the doors. I decided to replace them as the doors were very old.

Marc Kops


Response:

Marc, we are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy your new doors!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 57801 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 6 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 13 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 14 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 9 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 351 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 477 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities