COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Long Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2020

Long Beach, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young lady that scheduled my appointment couldn't have been more courteous and got me an appointment first thing in the AM. Andre Lennon was the technician that replaced cables, springs, etc. and he was efficient and friendly. He was quick also and I was able to get to work on time! (Your name came up on Google) I was very pleased with my entire Precision Door experience!

Marla Alexander


Response:

Thanks Marla! We work hard to ensure a satisfactory experience for our customers, from the first phone call to the garage door service! Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2019

Long Beach, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service was easy to set up even over the weekend and technician/ repairman came on time and got the job done. He was courteous, friendly and helpful. I was definitely happy with the company and the person they sent.

Michael

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2019

Long Beach, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim was great. Showed up on-time and got everything settled. I was very pleased.

Alex Liechtung

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2019

Long Beach, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional installer

Thomas Galligan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2018

Long Beach, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Francisco called the day of my service and was early. He was pleasant and knowledgeable. He did not try to upsell me and totally took care of my issues as efficiently as possible. I was impressed how he explained everything and cleaned up!

Gary Scott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2016

Long Beach, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Efficient, all business, answered customer's questions, cleaned up when done. 5 stars here.

Lee Korn


Response:

Lee Korn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2016

Long Beach, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service. Mike was going to be a little late but called to keep me apprised which I appreciated (much better than most contractors). He didn't have all the parts he needed for the job but a second tech stopped by later the same day to finish the work after calling me first. All in all, very good. Recommend. I would definitely use them again.

David Velapoldi


Response:

David Velapoldi, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2016

Long Beach, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hunter was an excellent technician. He took the time to explain everything that he was going to do to repair my garage. Prompt & professional service. I highly recommend!

Angela


Response:

Angela, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hunter.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2016

Long Beach, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First class experience Tom was professional, helpful and explained everything. He went above and beyond five star rating for sur.

Michael Berger


Response:

Michael Berger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2015

Long Beach, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was extremely pleasant and professional. I was very satisfied with the customer service.

Anthony Scordio


Response:

Anthony Scordio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 7 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 19 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 20 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 10 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 15 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 456 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 628 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities