Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Massapequa

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/23/2019

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Francisco was excellent, polite capable and efficient. I give him a 5 rating. This was a garage door repair. New parts and weather stripping.

Charles Puricell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2019

Massapequa, NY

Review:

5 Star performance Francisco, the technician, arrived ahead of scheduled time and performed work magnificently. His work effort was neat and accurate. The garage door has not worked as well since originally purchased over 20 years ago. Francisco was a gentleman and explained all of the work performed as well as why each part was necessary. I will recommend the company for anyone in need of garage door work/repair Thank you Francisco

Thomas Selleck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2019

Massapequa, NY

Review:

The motor replacement was done well and Timothy was unfailingly courteous! I will recommend your company to my neighbors.

Victor Oliva

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2019

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Francisco was professional and did a great job repairing our garage doors.

Joseph Sorce

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2019

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Francisco was outstanding. Right from the beginning I was comfortable. He inspected and diagnosed the problem then offered the most reasonable fix. Even though I elected to include a new opener which was not technically necessary at this time, I never felt I was being unsold. It was necessary to bring the house into code. Very satisfied.

William Bird

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Lived up to 4 hour or no service call fee. Arrived on time. Explained problem and proposed fixes and costs. Had door working within 2 hours with no surprises. Very pleased with their service.

Phillip Lowe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2018

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Roberto was our technician. He was fantastic! Very informative and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything and answered any of our questions to insure we were comfortable with the service that was being provided. I would recommend Precision becuase of the great service he provided!!! Thank you again Roberto!!!!!

Filipe Gomes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2018

Massapequa, NY

Review:

As a contractor, I do not always have the time to deal with some things. The tech called when he was on his way, arrived when he said he would, was professional, courteous and did a great job.

Joseph Capps


Response:

Joseph Capps, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2018

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Responsive, same day service. Tim did an excellent job in overhauling the door. He was knowledgeable and very neat with his work.

Michael Sassi


Response:

Michael Sassi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Very satisfied with all facets of your company, especially the technician Andre. He was very professional and likable. We would recommend your company to anyone.

Vito Passalacqua


Response:

Vito Passalacqua, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andre.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2018

Massapequa, NY

Review:

John Aaron serviced my garage door this morning. He called to say he was on his way and arrived on time. He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. John explained my options without pressure. He is an asset to have at Precision. John installed a new motor, cables, opener

Cecilia Smith


Response:

Cecilia Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Precision is fantastic. Same day service. Tim was at my home at the time promised. Diagnosed the problem and provided a reasonable price for the repair. Greg and Jeff came with the part first thing the next morning and installed the parts in 10 minutes. They explained the repair, explained the options, and once we decided they were very neat and polite. A real pleasure to do business with, we will recommend Precision to all our friends, family and neighbors.

Richard Laufer


Response:

Richard Laufer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2017

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Nice Guy. Informative. No pressure. got what I needed. will call back

Owen Cumisky


Response:

Owen Cumisky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2017

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Prompt, courteous and did great work. Pricey- but you get what you pay for.

April Wexler


Response:

April Wexler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2017

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Great service from Jeff and Greg! Quick install, very informative, and helpful! Solid work!

Joe Biondo


Response:

Joe Biondo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2016

Massapequa, NY

Review:

All I can say is WOW! Precision arrived at my home on Mothers Day at 8:30 am, replaced my rollers, cables, and keypad along with inspecting and tuning up my garage door system in no time. "I highly recommend them".

Robert Leone


Response:

Robert Leone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2016

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Tech was very efficient and replaced my broken cable in less than one hour.

Kathleen McCrea


Response:

Kathleen McCrea, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2015

Massapequa, NY

Review:

Excellent service performed by mechanic Tom.Arrived on time and throughly explained repair procedure which included springs and cable replacement. I would highly recommend Presion Door Servive.

Michael Cianciareso


Response:

Michael Cianciareso, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 57861 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 6 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 13 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 14 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 9 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 351 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 477 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities