COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Rockville Centre

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

12/18/2020

Rockville Centre, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My experiece thus far with Precision has been exceptional. The woman that answered the phone was very helpful and professional. The two technicians , Andre and Jacob who came to my home were very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional and very mindful of covid precautions, which is important to me. I am very pleased with my decision to use Precision and would recommend them without hesitation.

Terence McGowan


Response:

Hi Terence! We work hard to create a positive customer experience for each homeowner, given their specific needs. The health and safety of our employees and customers is very important to us during these times! We're glad you felt safe as Andre and Jacob serviced your garage door. We look forward to helping you with any future garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2020

Rockville Centre, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the service. A tech. came early and was very professional. The problem was assessed and repaired very quickly. The cost was reasonable for what had to be done and I was very happy that we had called Precision.

James Stalzer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2020

Rockville Centre, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We couldn't have been more pleased with the professionalism and efficiency displayed by the operator and the technician. Many thanks for all of the information provided and for your quick assistance.

Kate Stuono


Response:

Thanks for the review, Kate! Reviews like this help homeowners know Precision is a name you can trust!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/27/2020

Rockville Centre, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installer Israel did a great job He was detail oriented and made sure everything was perfect before he left Thank you

Meredith McArdle


Response:

Thanks for the review, Meredith! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/28/2019

Rockville Centre, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent and professional. Very pleased.

Karen Kliegman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Rockville Centre, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

THANK YOU, YOU ARE BLESSED WITH OUTSTANDING SERVICE MEN. THEY ARE ALWAYS WELL SPOKEN AND CONCERNED THAT YOUR DOOR IS IN THE BEST OPERATING SHAPE. BRAVO

Larry Schembri

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2018

Rockville Centre, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, courteous and efficient

Mike Finnegan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2018

Rockville Centre, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service!

Emily Brodeur

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2018

Rockville Centre, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Francisco is an excellent technician and I would highly recommend him for any additional service.

Sam Litin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Rockville Centre, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt serviice and technican was excellent.

Joel Feldman


Response:

Joel Feldman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2017

Rockville Centre, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Complete satisfaction, a company that stands behind its work. The technician was knowledgeable, polite, and professional.

Richard Roberti


Response:

Richard Roberti, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2016

Rockville Centre, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike, the technician came. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and explained in details what it need it to.

Frank Piteo


Response:

Frank Piteo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 75380 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 7 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 19 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 20 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 10 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 15 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 462 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 637 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities