COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Roslyn Heights

Average Rating: 4.44


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2020

Roslyn Heights, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Unhappy and disappointed. Called for Spring replacement. Was told they could not replace.

Mark Burger


Response:

Mark - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2020

Roslyn Heights, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a new garage door and opener installed. The technicians were very professional and explained everything. They worked efficiently and cleaned up when the install was finished. I am very pleased with the whole process.

Mary Kate Kern

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2019

Roslyn Heights, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thorough and comprehensive service

Paulette Waiser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/23/2018

Roslyn Heights, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful, professional and gave me what I asked gor

Debbie Berk

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2018

Roslyn Heights, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John was very knowledgeable and experienced, I will definitely recommend his services to friends and family.

Glen Zinger


Response:

Glen Zinger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/17/2017

Roslyn Heights, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike, our technician was professional, courteous and very patient while we were making our decision.

Eileen Phillips


Response:

Eileen Phillips, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2016

Roslyn Heights, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repair technician was very knowledgeable, respectful and courteous. Highly recommend for any garage door job!

Brad Kaufman


Response:

Brad Kaufman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2016

Roslyn Heights, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door more than met my expectations. Tim was very pleasant, informative and professional. He answered all of my questions and was able to provide me with information regarding my repair. I will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to my friends. If Tim is their technician it will be a bonus.

Donna Linden


Response:

Donna Linden, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2015

Roslyn Heights, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I thought your technician hunter did a really good job

Peter Alpert


Response:

Peter Alpert , thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hunter.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 6 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 17 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 17 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 9 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 13 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 427 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 588 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities