Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Holbrook

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2019

Holbrook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joel came promptly at 12. He was friendly and asked me to explain the problem . He got right to work trying to reprogram my remote . He then talked to me about a new remote . I was happy to see the new remote worked well . He checked that before he left . I will definitely recommend Precision Door to my friends !

Lorraine Kilkenny

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2019

Holbrook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door was not working properly. I decided to call Precision after searching google. Precision provided outstanding service. I called and made an appointment for a tech to stop by the next day, and the response, and communication was as good as it gets. Robert W. gave great options on how to repair it and took care of everything. He was prompt and efficient. I was very impressed with the overall customer service he provided. I highly recommend using Precision if you need help with your garage door.

Mike D

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2018

Holbrook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent company... I called customer service three to four hours later the service man was here. Very nice and knowlageble. I would definitely use again and recommend.

Eric Erickson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2018

Holbrook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service performed today was a request for an estimate which became a purchase for a new garage door and garage opener. Danny was very informative and addressed all of our concerns. It was very refreshing to deal with such a straight forward young man. I must also thank Christina for her thoughtful and courteous attitude in answering all my questions with my initial call to Precision. We are looking forward to the same experience with the actual installment of our purchase.

Pat Devito


Response:

Pat Devito, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2016

Holbrook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with all contact with this company. From call center to service tech. Service tech Hunter was very professional and courteous. He keep me informed on his schedule and arrival time. He was very thorough in his inspection of situation and offered a few different solutions. Though at times it did feel like a lot of sales pitch to sell more services it was always left up to me to decide services necessary to purchase. The repairs made were definitely done in a timely and professional manner. Would recommend company to others.

David Dono


Response:

David Dono, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/23/2016

Holbrook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Purchased new garage doors and openers. Showed up on time as scheduled and had a thorough knowledge of the products at a good price.

Matt Satchell


Response:

Matt Satchell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/05/2016

Holbrook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both Taylor and Tom were extremely professional and helpful. They explained what needed to be repaired and gave me options to consider. They worked efficiently and neatly. I would certainly recommend Precision to friends and family. 5 Stars

Regina Carey


Response:

Regina Carey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2016

Holbrook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician Tim O'Brian did an excellent service. He came on time and found the problem with my garage door opener and did the necessary repairs. He presented me with the options before starting the work. I'm very satisfied with the work he did. 5 stars!!!

Alfredo Roque


Response:

Alfredo Roque, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2015

Holbrook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service from Precision was excellent. One of my coils was broken. I had an appointment within 24 hours. Mike, my technician was extremely polite and knowledgeable. He took his time and did not rush. I had a slight adjustment issue after the work was done and they were right back at my house within 24 hours. Precision knows that they are really in the customer service business, not just garage doors. I will not hesititate to use them in the future.

Kathleen Hannigan


Response:

Kathleen Hannigan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60715 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 6 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 14 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 16 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 11 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 366 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 506 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities