COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

West Babylon

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

03/08/2021

West Babylon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everyone in your company were very professional. Your technicians who installed the door were very courteous , knowledgeable and explained everything very clearly . They were here promptly this morning and started the job immediately. I would definitely recommend your company .

Jose Morales


Response:

Hi Jose! We work hard to ensure a positive customer experience from the very first phone call to the garage door installation. Thank you for choosing Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2020

West Babylon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My wife and I were very satisfied with the excellent job Danny Salas did with installing our new garage door opener. Danny kept me in the loop with his arrival time and was extremely professional. Danny was polite and explained the entire process to my wife and I while maintaining social distancing and wearing a mask....which added to my comfort level. Danny Salas is truly an asset to your company and we are extremely satisfied with the excellent job he did.

Aubrey Brown


Response:

Thanks for the review, Aubrey! We agree that Danny is truly a valuable part of Precision and we appreciate you taking the time to recognize his professionalism. Thank you for choosing Precision for your new garage door opener installation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/12/2018

West Babylon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First time someone I called actually showed up early! John was polite, informative, and knowledgeable. Pricing was reasonable - delivery and installation - we shall see! Hopefully it will be as promised.

Lou Maiolo

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2018

West Babylon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Danny S was the repair technician. He called ahead and notified us of his arrival time. He completed the work quickly and efficiently.

Bernie M.


Response:

Bernie M., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/20/2017

West Babylon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was very professional!

Phil Ager


Response:

Phil Ager, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

West Babylon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim the service tech that came out was excellent. He went over everything in full detail before replacing anything. He called me before arrival. I would def use them again or refer them out.

Josephine Musacchia


Response:

Josephine Musacchia, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2016

West Babylon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The guys did a good job. Would tell anyone.

John Mcdonald


Response:

John Mcdonald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2016

West Babylon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service, response within 24 hours. Technician was Tom, and he clearly explained options for repair of the garage door. Tom was very pleasant to deal with and work was promptly completed. He also explained proper maintenance of my garage door. I would recommend Precision for garage door repairs or replacement.

Richard Dallas


Response:

Richard D., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 7 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 19 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 20 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 10 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 15 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 456 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 628 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities