Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Kings Park

Average Rating: 4.56


Garage Door Repair

09/13/2019

Kings Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job well done ????

Rich Docyk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/26/2018

Kings Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great. Product was great. Priced a little higher than I wanted to spend but happy.

Brian D

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2018

Kings Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Unable to repair in a simple manner due to not having basic repair supplies. Forced to pay service fee even though they did not fix.

Arthur Gorodess

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2018

Kings Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star Rating. Our technician Danny S arrived on time. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Danny S did what has to be fixed in a very reasonable time. We will use Precision Door Service again.

Remy Miller


Response:

Remy Miller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2018

Kings Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair man was on time, courteous and efficient. No complaints at this end. I would recommend this company

Donald Eckerle


Response:

Donald Eckerle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

Kings Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Perfection! Danny was professional and courteous. Thank you, Danny!

Phyllis Peckins


Response:

Phyllis Peckins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2016

Kings Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent work done. Mike was very informative as to what needed to be done. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door if you need a repair on your door.

Mariane Campbell


Response:

Mariane Campbell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2016

Kings Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with with the worker and service and would recommend them to our friends. thank you.

Harold Black


Response:

Harold Black, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2015

Kings Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had the pleasure today to meet two of the most professional technicians I have ever met !!!! Tom and Tim. They came exactly when they said they would be at my house and gave me a precise and professional estimate. They made recommendations and fully explained why each thing was needed. As consumers we are quick to write bad reviews and about bad experiences. I believe when professional services are rendered we should write good reviews about great service!!! Tom and Tim epitomize great customer service !!!! They were both professional, knowledgeable and should be publicly acknowledged by Precision Door Executives . I will recommend Precision Door to any and everyone who wants professional knowledgeable garage door service !!!!!!! Thank You Tom and Tim !!!!!!!

John Nici


Response:

John - we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you were pleased with Tom and Tina, and the service provided.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60039 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 6 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 13 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 16 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 10 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 363 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 499 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities