Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Seaford

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2019

Seaford, NY

Review:

The technician (Tim) was very knowledgeable and professional. He came when he said he would, inspected my garage door and opener, explained what he thought my issues were and did the work in the time he told me to expect. I had him repair the mechanics on the garage door and install a new opener.

Bob Scherer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2019

Seaford, NY

Review:

Had a new garage door and opener installed by Israel and Joel. The guys were excellent. They listened to my issues before they started and addressed them all during the install. From the sales rep (John H.) to the install, great experience. Would definitely recommend Precision.

Greg C.

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2018

Seaford, NY

Review:

I had the pleasure of having Franciso as the service technician for my garage door. He called before time, introduced himself and was respectful and courteous. He replace the garage door opener and the rollers and cables on the tracks of the garage door.. He explained the entire process and remained sensitive of our needs. It seems to me that Precision takes pride in everything they do!

Charlie Drago

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2018

Seaford, NY

Review:

Great experience. The tech's were fantastic. The whole process was handled well and the service was quick, yet detailed and smooth.

Peter Berthel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

Seaford, NY

Review:

A real good job. Both of my garage doors were fixed and the service was great.

Andrew Gromm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2018

Seaford, NY

Review:

Timothy O. was amazingly professional from his ETA call [so I could secure the dog safely] to his prompt arrival to his competent and thorough servicing of our garage door. He was clearly informative, patient, and upbeat. His explanations of the various steps and laptop paperwork were succinct and appropriate. It is a pleasure to interact with such a competent, caring, and attentive technician. I would recommend him to anyone! GREAT JOB, TIM!

Dr. Peter K. Lynch


Response:

Dr. Peter K. Lynch, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Timothy. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2017

Seaford, NY

Review:

Excellent guy great job

Louis Maffei


Response:

Louis Maffei, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2017

Seaford, NY

Review:

Very satisfied with Precision. Repair man came on time, even called to say he was on his way. Very professional, explained what he had to do. Was very clean leaving no mess. I recommend Precision very highly.

Mildred Rosensweet


Response:

Mildred Rosensweet, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2016

Seaford, NY

Review:

Tom and Taylor are knowledgeable professionals who installed a replacement door opening system in a timely manner. Tom assessed the situation and provided two alternative solutions for the manual-locking problem I was having and I was able to choose the one that worked best for me. Both men were courteous and spoke well of Precision as a company as well as of its products.

Barbara Martonana


Response:

Barbara Martonana, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2016

Seaford, NY

Review:

I used Precision Garage Door service to repair a broken spring on my garage door. They were a pleasure to deal with. It was easy to make an appointment and they performed the work as scheduled. Tom Jenkofsky was the mechanic who did the work. He was a true professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He explained what needed to be done and completed the job in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Precision.

Anthony Troiano


Response:

Tony T., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 55430 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 5 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 10 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 14 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 9 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 699-2600 326 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 832-8333 448 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities