Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Floral Park

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2019

Floral Park, NY

Review:

What a wonderful experience! Justin was awesome! On the whole this company is extremely professional, efficient! Loved the fact they send you a picture of your technician and give you an accurate time of arrival! I will definitely use them again! I highly recommend this company! Well done!

Kathleen Petronis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2019

Floral Park, NY

Review:

Prompt, efficient and reasonable! Justin was polite and professional! Very Satisfied!

F. Sclafani

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2019

Floral Park, NY

Review:

so far so good but could not connect car to open the door.

Katherine Mucciolo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2019

Floral Park, NY

Review:

The Tech was very humble, smart and effective. Willing to do what it would take to resolve my door problem. Carefully explaining everything to me and my wife. We are very satisfied with his work when he left. Thank you for your help.

Charles Petersen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Floral Park, NY

Review:

Danny was A+.

Bob Parsi


Response:

Bob Parsi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2016

Floral Park, NY

Review:

We chose precision because of a flyer in the mail. Our expectations were met. New springs, rollers, pulleys, safety cables and inspection of whole system was done. Everything was done on time, it was all explained, although a bit pricey, overall satisfied with the job.

Ricardo Benvenuto


Response:

Ricardo Benvenuto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

12/11/2015

Floral Park, NY

Review:

Doing business with these guys was a pleasure. They installed a new garage door and opener for me. As with many older houses, the design of my house created some difficulties with the installation. The new equipment could not be fitted properly with the old equipment, but they put in an extraordinary effort and did a lot of extra work to make everything perform perfectly. I think it turned out to be much more work than they anticipated, but they did the work without complaints and within the original quote. I'd recommend Precision Door to anyone. They are hard working, honest, and just plain pleasant to work with.

Robert Harrison


Response:

Robert Harrison, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2015

Floral Park, NY

Review:

Technician was on time, courteous and professional will definitely recomend

Senen Bernardo


Response:

Senen Bernardo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 57861 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 6 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 13 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 14 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 9 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 351 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 477 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities