Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Miller Place

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

02/19/2019

Miller Place, NY

Review:

Couldn't be happier with the Class A service we received today. On short notice Precision deployed Jesse a fantastic technician to our home who realigned the doors, installed new openers and key pads for our 2 car garage. Jesse was polite, thorough and more importantly provided us detail information about all aspects of the job that needed to be completed. Thanks again Precision and special thanks to Jesse!!

Pat and Jack Catalina

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2018

Miller Place, NY

Review:

I called because of other peoples recommendation. Totally satisfied with work performed on my garage door repair. I give you 5 stars.

Ann Pascucci

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2018

Miller Place, NY

Review:

Timely arrival, extremely pleasant and efficient. He was originally called to do a warranty switch repair. When I asked about installing new door opener, he volunteered that he could do it while he was here. He did it quickly and neatly. It was a very pleasant experience and the technicians answered all my questions quickly and accurately.

Montford Naylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2018

Miller Place, NY

Review:

Very pleased by the work done by Brendon S He explained everything that needed to be done clearly This is the second time we use Precision and will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs repairs done on their garage doors

George Gipp


Response:

George Gipp, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2017

Miller Place, NY

Review:

A+ Service. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Tony


Response:

Tony, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2017

Miller Place, NY

Review:

very good service from tech tim.

Joe Eisenhardt


Response:

Joe Eisenhardt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2016

Miller Place, NY

Review:

Precision gets 5 stars from me! A neighbor had Precision repair his garage door opener and I took the number from your van. When I asked, my neighbor he said he was very satisfied with your service. The technician, Mike P. not only addressed all my concerns, but displayed a great deal of knowledge and professionalism. He was very helpful as well by explaining how the door manually operated (I asked!) and what he did, etc.. Overall, I'm very pleased with Precision's service and technician and wouldn't hesitate to call again or recommend you!

Laurette


Response:

Laurette, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2016

Miller Place, NY

Review:

Thanks Tim!

Christine Ortiz


Response:

Christine Ortiz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Miller Place, NY

Review:

I am very happy with work provided by Precision Door. The Service Specialist Mike Pocatello did an excellent job. He performed the work with quality in mind and in a timely manner. He was professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I would easily recommend Precision to anyone. Thank you so very much I could not be happier.

Thearl Bernard


Response:

Thearl Bernard, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 52999 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 5 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 10 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 14 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 7 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 699-2600 308 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 832-8333 428 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts