Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Hicksville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/17/2019

Hicksville, NY

Review:

I called Precision because I used them before and I know they do a excellent job. My garage door gear toothed wheel broke and chain got disconnected, The man said he could repair it for three hundred and fifty dollars, so I said to my self ,how long will that last? I better put a new machine even if it cost a little more,I will have everything new, so the man ,took out all the old parts and replaced them with new parts, and charged me seven hundred and fifty dollars.

Maurice Salander

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2019

Hicksville, NY

Review:

Excellent work very professional

Scott Whitaker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2019

Hicksville, NY

Review:

I called on Monday morning and a tech was at my home by that afternoon. The tech Roberto explained all of my options and I did not feel pressured. He was very polite and the service was done quickly.

Joan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2018

Hicksville, NY

Review:

Excellent work done by Roberto Linares. He was very specific, have Lots of patience to explain the details and answers all the questions. He knows what he is doing and works religiously. Good job!!

Shenaz Sulemanjee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2017

Hicksville, NY

Review:

Danny Salas explained everything well what needed to done and did both efficiently and in a timely matter. If I know anyone who needs a garage repair I would recommend you company and Danny.

Cherie Steers


Response:

Cherie Steers, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2017

Hicksville, NY

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision to family and friends. Greg did a great job on the garage door installation. There were no problems of any kind. Regards

Tom Keber


Response:

Tom Keber, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/11/2016

Hicksville, NY

Review:

Great service and great customer service. Door came in the the time indicated. I was called for the installation date for the next day. Greg was the installer and did a great job. Thank you!

Lynne Martin


Response:

Lynne Martin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2016

Hicksville, NY

Review:

We had a great experience with Precision. They did an awesome job. Very professional and clean. Explained all options to us in entirety. Very personable and friendly. Easy to do business with. You won't be sorry if you choose Precision.

Raymond Cucci


Response:

Raymond Cucci, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/13/2015

Hicksville, NY

Review:

Mike the technician was courteous and very competent, very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain and show in detail what was needed or not needed, and what was done to correct the problem. He left the site in perfectly clean condition. The quality of work was definitely a five star rating.

Mary Colon


Response:

Mary Colon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 57861 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 6 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 13 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 14 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 9 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 351 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 477 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities