Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Belleville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2019

Belleville, IL

Review:

Fast and courteous service. Our 20+ year old door opener finally began failing and the Precision tech promptly diagnosed the problem and replaced our opener with a much more reliable -- and quiet -- belt drive model. He also set up our remotes and installed an outside keypad, something we never had when we bought the house.

Tony Kern

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2019

Belleville, IL

Review:

My technician was Joel was very efficient and explained everything to me.

Tina Sieferman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2018

Belleville, IL

Review:

Precision installed two replacement Liftmaster openers based on my needs and door sizes. They were easy to deal with and offered good pricing. Install was scheduled at my convenience. Had one minor cosmetic issue that needed to be addressed. It was corrected within a few hours of contacting the office. Overall, very pleased.

Swansea IL

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/26/2018

Belleville, IL

Review:

The garage door spring replacement was professionally done in a timely manner by John.

Dennis Miller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2018

Belleville, IL

Review:

Excellent job by the technician

Hudson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2018

Belleville, IL

Review:

Precision Garage Door was able to get me in quick, with no hassle. Within 24 hours they had a technician at my house. Nick Ledbetter was very professional and well mannered. He called well in advance and was very clear about the estimate. He walked me through what was to be done, and made honest recommendations about what repairs he thought were necessary as if it were his own door. Overall very pleased with his professionalism and with Precision Door Service. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to friends or family. 5 stars.

Dana Koch


Response:

Dana Koch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2017

Belleville, IL

Review:

Was very helpful.installed new springs in no time.would highly recommend.

Richard


Response:

Richard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2017

Belleville, IL

Review:

Due to the reviews your company received on Angie's List, we were very comfortable choosing you for our necessary service. The Technician, Joel was professional courteous and tackled the problem without a hitch. We will continue to use precision for our overhead garage service!

John Post


Response:

John Post, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2017

Belleville, IL

Review:

Service was at the time promised and was quick, careful and clean.

Ron O'connor


Response:

Ron O'connor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2017

Belleville, IL

Review:

After ten years, our garage door broke. Precision had installed new and we had purchased what we believed was a complete lifetime warranty for almost a third the price of the door. The technician that came out, Jamey, was extremely thorough and explained what had happened and our options to repair. I showed him our ten year old invoice and disappointedly he advised that the warranty only covered the door the best he could tell and not the wearable parts. I advised that the price of that warranty was extremely expensive then considering what he advised were the limitations on that warranty. He offered to check with ownership (which was not the ownership ten years ago when the door was purchased and installed) and see what could be done. After a call to ownership he advised that even though the warranty is no longer offered and was something the current ownership doesnt offer, they would honor it and do the repairs at the cost of the labor. I cant tell you enough how impressive it is to know that a company in this day and age will honor the word of the former owner. But it has been what we always expected from a very reputable company like precission and it is why that is the only company we would call if a problem arises. I completely reccommend their work and when Jamey was completely finished, the door worked better than it did before it broke. thanks Precission.

Roy and Anita Mueller


Response:

Roy and Anita Muellere, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Belleville, IL

Review:

I have used Precision now 3 times for on properties with different problems. I have to say I'll never use anyone else. Friendly on the phone, same day service and always early to the appointment! Clean & friendly techs with professionally kept up with vehicles. Oh and the prices are what I feel is a good exchange for their service. Keep up the great work !!

Ryan Blackwell


Response:

Ryan Blackwell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 17 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 46 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 57 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 144 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 151 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 200 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities