Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ST. LOUIS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Collinsville

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2024
5 stars

Collinsville, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I scheduled my appt online at 6:15 am. I received a call at about 7:30 am that Will would be coming by to repair my door. He quickly figured out what the problem was and repaired it. He told me exactly what to expect and what the charge would be for the repair. He also talked to me about additional products that I might be interested in and an estimate of the prices for those. I would recommend Precision because they are prompt, reasonably priced, and are willing to answer any questions that you may have.

JEANNETTE CRAFT

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2023
5 stars

Collinsville, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The serviceman did a careful, thorough spring installation. He took the time to explain what had to be done and why. He was quite pleasant and friendly; an all around nice guy as well as doing a fine job.

Ben Urban

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2023
5 stars

Collinsville, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick arrived and was extremely professional and did an excellent job assessing and discussion options. Gave me to two quotes which I was impressed with. Got the new door, new parts, new opener, and new pads ordered today! Options below don't work for my options. Thanks again! Steve & Carol Hyatt 123 Briar Ridge, Collinsville IL 618-616-0187

Stephen Hyattt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2022
5 stars

Collinsville, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service.

Bob Green

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/13/2021
5 stars

Collinsville, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brett was very courteous and professional and knew what he was doing. I would definitely have him back to service.

Phyllis Hoff

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2019
5 stars

Collinsville, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called and technician came out next morning! He explained what had to be done and completed job in a professional and timely manner! I highly recommend Precision.

Dora

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2019
5 stars

Collinsville, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super fast response from repair man. Was told that there would be a $59.00 service charge and that would include a safety check which he did perform. Need asked it was possible to reprogram my garage opener pad on the outside of my garage and said I would be happy to pay him for doing the job Did not realize the cost for less than a 2-minute reprograming, and should have asked the cost before hand. I was charged $79.00 for this service and I realize it was my fault for not asking but still seems very very high charge for a two-minute job.

Darrell Walling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2018
5 stars

Collinsville, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Justin was knowledgeable, quick, courteous, and efficient. Highly recommend.

Chris Keith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2017
5 stars

Collinsville, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very friendly service in and out in a hurry and did a good job.

Jacob Albers


Response:

Jacob Albers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,000 Reviews

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 66 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 107 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 114 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 215 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 181 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 456 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.