Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ST. LOUIS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Hillsboro

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

07/06/2023
5 stars

Hillsboro, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

1. Great Company! and Competitively priced to other companies. 2. Great Communication from Start to Finish! 3. Great Employees from Sales/ Patrick and Installer/James. 4. No issues! Very Helpful and Knowledgeable on everything Garage door related. 5. Highly Recommend! Thanks Again! :)

Jack P

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2023
5 stars

Hillsboro, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 STARS! Will was outstanding as he exceeded all expectations while completing my repair. Exceptionally knowledgeable, courteous and friendly, very professional. Every question was answered and left me feeling confident moving forward. He was able to turn a disheartening experience into a learning one for myself. Thank you Will, you deserve a raise!

Greg Gilmour

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2022
5 stars

Hillsboro, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A five-star rating for technician Joe B. and Precision does not begin to describe the outstanding customer service given. We called them out to my parents' house to diagnose a broken LiftMaster that was original to the house (c1997). Joe clearly explained the problem and discussed the pros and cons of repairing vs replacing the unit. We went with replacing the old LiftMaster with a current generation LiftMaster - which he made quick work of installing. Joe thoroughly explained the new unit's operations. He was also exceedingly tolerant of our dog wanting to meet him, as well as our neighbor's dogs that wandered over to see what the stranger was doing in our driveway. This was absolutely a 10-star service call by Joe and Precision. I highly recommend them.

Alan Kleipass

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/15/2022
5 stars

Hillsboro, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John was awesome, very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend his services to anyone.

Tim Boeger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/05/2021
5 stars

Hillsboro, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick was very courteous, professional, and efficient not to mention it was on a Sunday! I will certainly recommend him. Thank you for such a quick response to my garage door problem!

Monika Cusimano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2020
5 stars

Hillsboro, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called and a serviceman named Brent arrived first thing in the morning very polite and very knowledgeable. Brent had my garage door fixed quickly and walked me through the the repairs and warranty. I will definitely be telling everyone about the quality and professional service I received thanks alot

Carl Horstman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2020
5 stars

Hillsboro, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Just a Few Great 1. Things about Online Chat/Scheduling/Quick Service is Excellent. 2. Confirmation Text with Tech's Name/Picture/Appointment Date/Time. 3. Great Communication throughout the Repair findings/price. 4. My Tech/Keith was Friendly/Well Knowledge and gave me Maintenance advise and suggestions of possible things to keep a eye on. Highly Recommend Precision Door Service.

Jack Prosser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/02/2018
5 stars

Hillsboro, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was very professional.

Cheri Porterhouse


Response:

Cheri Porterhouse, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,000 Reviews

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 66 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 107 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 114 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 215 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 181 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 456 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.