Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

High Ridge

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2019

High Ridge, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A live person answered the phone!! Very courteous and easy to make appointment at time preferred. The installer, Chris Newman, was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company!

Randy Memhardt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2018

High Ridge, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with promptness and work done. The installer, John was friendly, professional, and very informative. Answered all questions and carefully explained all functions. Would highly recommend this company.

Robert B.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

High Ridge, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repairman did a great job

Russell Boehringer


Response:

Russell Boehringer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2018

High Ridge, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was, On time, and very quickly removed the old opener and installed the new one. Very professional

Roy


Response:

Roy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/26/2017

High Ridge, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had them install my opener 2.5 yrs ago and today we had a new keypad and remote access installed. Technicians have always been very friendly and personable.. always explain things in detail and make sure I understand and don’t have any questions. Please, thank you and yes ma’am go a LONG WAY in my book. Very professional company and employees.. grateful they also put their sticker in my garage wall so I could easily reach them. Will definitely recommend them at any opportunity!

Debbi Wade


Response:

Debbi Wade, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2017

High Ridge, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional!

Donald Amos


Response:

Donald Amos, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2017

High Ridge, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

showed up on time backed up by their warranty me and my wife are very satisfied. Also very good price.

Elizabeth & joe Angelbeck


Response:

Elizabeth & Joe Angelbeck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2017

High Ridge, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

good price, quick service, nicely installed / cleaned-up - Joel was great

John B


Response:

John B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 19 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 47 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 60 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 150 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 153 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 220 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities