Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Maryland Heights

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

08/21/2019

Maryland Heights, MO

Review:

Don't know why attracted to Precision Door. The ad was positive about service. Installer, Shawn, did good work. Arrived on time, friendly, professional and did good job.

Dennis Klosterman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Maryland Heights, MO

Review:

Precision Door was definitely the right choice for our garage door problem! We called on a Friday, they came out on Sunday (no emergency) and the problem was fixed the same afternoon! Plus there was no extra charge for the weekend appointment. Our technician Joel was extremely friendly, professional, and well-versed about garage doors. He thoroughly explained everything and answered all our questions and then let us have time to come up with a decision. I will call them again if we ever have more problems!!

Sarah

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2018

Maryland Heights, MO

Review:

Exceeded my expectations. My repair tech, John was available about an hour after I called to make an appointment. The install took about an hour as well, and John showed me the safety features on the new opener. John was friendly, professional, and experienced. Highly recommend Precision!!

Sherwood Farnham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/08/2017

Maryland Heights, MO

Review:

Technician was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. As usual with this company, I was pleased with the results.

Ross Boehning


Response:

Ross Boehning, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2017

Maryland Heights, MO

Review:

Cal was amazing! he did A GREAT JOB AND WAS QUICK!!!! 5 STAR RATING!!

Jonie Carr


Response:

Jonie Carr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cal and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2017

Maryland Heights, MO

Review:

Great job by Chris. Arrived ahead of schedule and performed a spring repair to get our garage door working again - on a Sunday. Thanks!

Timothy Conway


Response:

Timothy Conway, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/29/2017

Maryland Heights, MO

Review:

Great service

Deno Merrick


Response:

Deno Merrick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2017

Maryland Heights, MO

Review:

Mike did a great job! Prompt and courteous.

Scott Richmond


Response:

Scott Richmond, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 17 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 46 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 57 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 144 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 151 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 200 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities