Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Grover

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/04/2019

Grover, MO

Review:

The techs were great to work with. They have been persistent in figuring out and fixing my doir problems.

Rhonda Kane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2018

Grover, MO

Review:

Garage door opener replacement. Our tech was on time, vert consultative and finished our replacement in a timely fashion. Even stayed longer to help us program our cars. Highly recommend.

Matthew Laumann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2018

Grover, MO

Review:

Friendly and good service. Good advice and no pressure. Will use again.

Doug Edwards


Response:

Doug Edwards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2017

Grover, MO

Review:

Great service

John Frederick


Response:

John Frederick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2017

Grover, MO

Review:

Cal Came to house promptly took care of replacing springs and advised on spraying spring 2 times per year Thanks Frank

Frank Brucato


Response:

Frank Brucato, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/06/2017

Grover, MO

Review:

Jamie Abercrombie did a great job explaining to us what needed to be done & all he said was logical & precise. He even told us how to take good care of the garage doors to avoid further damage. Thanks!! We value his honesty & knowledge! He did a great job!!

Caro


Response:

Caro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jamey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/10/2017

Grover, MO

Review:

5 stars. The technician explained everything and diagnosed the garage door opener remote issue and repaired it efficiently and professionally. Very helpful and I would recommend.

Pete Ruminski


Response:

Pete Ruminski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2017

Grover, MO

Review:

Service well done. Not pushy. Very professional.

Adam Schapaugh


Response:

Adam Schapaugh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 17 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 46 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 57 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 144 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 151 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 200 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities