Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Arnold

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2019

Arnold, MO

Review:

Guy did awesome to checking the problems. Very friendly and explained. ???????? I called yesterday afternoon. Guy showed up around before noon today. ????

Martha Bastean

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Arnold, MO

Review:

Human being answered the phone and was courteous and knowledgeable. Technician arrived on time, provided accurate estimate, and completed work on first visit. Very pleased with service.

Everett Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/10/2019

Arnold, MO

Review:

Top notch service.. I’ve used other companies in the past but non match the sales and service Precision provides.

Steve Schmidt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2019

Arnold, MO

Review:

.

Paul Fryer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/30/2018

Arnold, MO

Review:

The service was very professional and efficient I highly recommend this company

Tom Bess

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2018

Arnold, MO

Review:

5 Stars- Definitely I am a nurse, and went to leave for work, and my garage door went up some, and then back down, then back up. The springs broke, and I could not get out of garage, due to garage door not being able to being lifted up. I called at 6:00 am and got a live person, and was told I would have someone there between 8-10am. John, who was awesome, showed up by 8:00. He did a great job, & I was off to work. When they say 24/7..they mean it. Great service all around. I am a repeat customer, and this is why!!! Thank you Precision Door :)

Cyndi R.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2018

Arnold, MO

Review:

Great experience. First time using Precision. The technician was on time, professional and did a great job. I will recommend to friends and family and will use for future services again.

Mike S

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2018

Arnold, MO

Review:

I called and asked for a serviceman to repair my aging garage door. The service tech (Chris) who came by was well-spoken and gave a fair estimate of what it would take to get it back in working order. I chose to get a quote for a new door, which he verbally provided, and promised to email me a quote. The quote never arrived. I ended up choosing a different installer for my new door because they followed through.

Chris Carroll

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2018

Arnold, MO

Review:

I am very impressed and pleased with this company and their service. If I ever have a need for garage door service I will call Precision Door again!

Dale Eiceman


Response:

Dale Eiceman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2018

Arnold, MO

Review:

Very happy with the job done by Joel. Very professional and kept me informed!

Judy Smith


Response:

Judy Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2017

Arnold, MO

Review:

I was impressed that the office is open until 8pm and the phones are answered 24/7 by real people. Scheduling was flexible and service was promt. My technician (Joel) was very thourough and completed the repairs in a timely fashion. I know I will use them again in the future.

William Page


Response:

William Page, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2017

Arnold, MO

Review:

Technician performed very well to explain the issue, options to proceed then complete the repair. 5 stars

Meghan Sawaller


Response:

Meghan Sawaller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Arnold, MO

Review:

Jayme Abercrombie was our service tech. He was very professional & very attentive with our garage door concerns.

Rita and jerry Richardson


Response:

Rita and Jerry Richardson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jamey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2017

Arnold, MO

Review:

Our garage door opener was dead and we called Friday for a Saturday appointment and had no trouble in getting one scheduled. We chose you based on the weekend and evening appointments without paying a premium fee. We received a appointment confirmation email with our technician's info. Our technician Shawn arrived on time and diagnosed the dead motor and quoted us a replacement cost, along with two cracked door hinges and the need for new rollers after his inspection. Within an hour, all the parts and opener were replaced and it is running smoother & quieter than it has in years. Thank you Shawn and Precision for your professionalism and knowledge. It sure beats messing with it myself for the whole weekend. I would recommend your company to anyone that is in need of garage door repairs or maintenance.

Scott Zak


Response:

Scott Zak, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Arnold, MO

Review:

Quick response and had all that was need for the work at the time of the appointment.

Torry Duncan


Response:

Torry Duncan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 17 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 46 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 57 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 144 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 151 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 200 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities