Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Armonk

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2019

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian arrived just about when he said he would and called two hours in advance to give us a "heads up". He was extremely nice and inspired confidence and did the work quite quickly. Based on the success of your last visit seven years ago, I imagine that the repairs (springs and rollers) will last for a good long time.

Audrey Steuer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2019

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our service representative was clear, professional and thorough - very well done.

Denise & Michael carbone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/20/2018

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jared was terrific. He was prompt, clear, and very helpful.

Bruce Dennis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and wonderful service man!!

Kathleen Levin


Response:

Kathleen Levin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Very punctual and confirmed service call in advance. Very professional service, extremely knowledgeable, and very friendly.

Andrew S


Response:

Andrew S, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2016

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star- Mr Rosadeo arrived on time- explained what needed to be done- and did a good job. We are satisfied

Grant Kramon


Response:

Grant Kramon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leonardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2016

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service technician- Ricardo Clerigo was a great emissary for your company. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and polite. I feel he was certainly honest in his recommendation to me. 5 star service!!!!!

Robert Bresler


Response:

Robert Bresler, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/13/2015

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job with installation of new motors for our garage doors with a remote access feature from our iPhone. Thank you for your reliable service!!

Scott Klugman


Response:

Westchester Family, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2015

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5

Jackie Romanoff


Response:

Jackie Romanoff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2015

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Another great experience with Precision! We called about a broken spring, and had it fixed the next day. Travis, the Precision employee who made the repair, is the best! This is the second time we have used Precision and are very happy with their excellent customer service.

Jeffrey Straus


Response:

Jeffrey Straus, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2015

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called yesterday when the springs to our garage door broke (after 15 years) and Travis from the Precision team was right here today and fixed everything perfectly. I should also say that Travis was a very nice person and really know what he was doing. We are all set now and really appreciate the Precision team and would use no one else for our garage door needs. Thanks much.

Jim Fegen


Response:

Jim Fegen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2015

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service ,affordable and professional

Penny Gianatasio


Response:

Penny Gianatasio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 59 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 18 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 125 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 86 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 10 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 24 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 190 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 176 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities