COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Armonk

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2020

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service again! Jesse did a wonderful job - arrived on time, reviewed the project, offered solutions with alternatives and once agreed on, completed the entire project in 45 minutes. WELL DONE!

Mike B


Response:

Hey Mike! Offering several solutions allows homeowners to make a decision they are happy with. Thank you for choosing Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2020

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician, Jesse, was so knowledgable and helpful in advising us in the best service option. Great service! Highly recommend

Dana Shore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2020

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service from start to finish! Brian was courteous and right on time. After he inspected the two garage doors, he clearly explained not only the immediate problems, but what potential problems could occur in the near future. After agreeing what we wanted done, Brian fixed the doors in a professional manner. I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Company.

Andre Segatti

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2019

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian arrived just about when he said he would and called two hours in advance to give us a "heads up". He was extremely nice and inspired confidence and did the work quite quickly. Based on the success of your last visit seven years ago, I imagine that the repairs (springs and rollers) will last for a good long time.

Audrey Steuer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2019

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our service representative was clear, professional and thorough - very well done.

Denise & Michael carbone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/20/2018

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jared was terrific. He was prompt, clear, and very helpful.

Bruce Dennis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and wonderful service man!!

Kathleen Levin


Response:

Kathleen Levin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Very punctual and confirmed service call in advance. Very professional service, extremely knowledgeable, and very friendly.

Andrew S


Response:

Andrew S, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2016

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star- Mr Rosadeo arrived on time- explained what needed to be done- and did a good job. We are satisfied

Grant Kramon


Response:

Grant Kramon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leonardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2016

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service technician- Ricardo Clerigo was a great emissary for your company. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and polite. I feel he was certainly honest in his recommendation to me. 5 star service!!!!!

Robert Bresler


Response:

Robert Bresler, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/13/2015

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job with installation of new motors for our garage doors with a remote access feature from our iPhone. Thank you for your reliable service!!

Scott Klugman


Response:

Westchester Family, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2015

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5

Jackie Romanoff


Response:

Jackie Romanoff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2015

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Another great experience with Precision! We called about a broken spring, and had it fixed the next day. Travis, the Precision employee who made the repair, is the best! This is the second time we have used Precision and are very happy with their excellent customer service.

Jeffrey Straus


Response:

Jeffrey Straus, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2015

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called yesterday when the springs to our garage door broke (after 15 years) and Travis from the Precision team was right here today and fixed everything perfectly. I should also say that Travis was a very nice person and really know what he was doing. We are all set now and really appreciate the Precision team and would use no one else for our garage door needs. Thanks much.

Jim Fegen


Response:

Jim Fegen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2015

Armonk, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service ,affordable and professional

Penny Gianatasio


Response:

Penny Gianatasio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 66 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 22 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 143 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 90 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 14 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 25 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 204 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 68 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 196 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities