Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF WESTCHESTER

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

West Harrison

Average Rating: 4.67

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2024
5 stars

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeffrey was great - very knowledgeable and excellent client service.

Martin Kindler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2022
5 stars

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Two comments regarding today's service experience. 1. Positive: The gentleman who came to my house, Jeffrey Barrales, was the epitome of professionalism. He was knowledgeable, respectful, kind, extremely friendly, patient and informative. You have a client service gem in Jeffrey. 2. Negative: I have a Genie garage door system. When I called your company for the service appointment, I was not asked for the name of my garage door so that I could be advised that replacement parts for a Genie were extremely limited if even that. While Jeffrey was able to provide an overall check (a very thorough job), the Genie part(s) that I would need to solve the problem (safety reverse not working) were not something your company carries. If I had chosen to proceed, I would have had to incur a much greater expect by replacing the entire unit with the brand your company carries. I rechecked your website and couldn't find any reference to your product focus. Even if I missed it, I respectfully state that the approach is rather disingenuous.

Michele Bond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2018
5 stars

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hello, My door was installed around 8 or 9 years ago by Precision but has never been quite right. I think the original technician cut corners. "Finally" you sent me someone that knew how to fix it right! Mike was absolutely the most professional and knowledgeable technician ever sent to repair our door and in the future he will always be the one requested. Great asset to you business. Thanks Mike!

John Monaco

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2018
5 stars

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely 5 stars. I was extremely impressed by the level of service that I received. The technician thoroughly informed me of exactly what the issue was and how it needed to be fixed. Overall It was Gold-star service. I would definitely recommend precision door to my neighbors, Friends and family members.

Indira Mahadeo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2018
5 stars

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star service provided by Leonardo. He was very polite, prompt, provided complete explanation of repair required, and performed the repair in a prompt timely manner. An excellent repair rep for Precision.

Ronald Spiconardi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/17/2018
5 stars

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Francisco was my tech guy today and he was beyond great. He was very professional and knew his products. He was also very friendly. I decided to purchase additional system because of his sales pitch as well as his service. His service was excellent!

Shingo Hase


Response:

Shingo Hase, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Francisco. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2018
5 stars

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was able to explain how the broken spring had led to damage throughout the entire garage door opener. I would have never known any of that. Quick and professional installation.

Dane


Response:

Dane, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2017
5 stars

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Francesco was very professional, informative and patiently answered all my questions.

Eileen Caraballo


Response:

Eileen Caraballo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2017
5 stars

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ricardo came to give us an estimate even though he could not reach us by phone. He was polite, punctual, knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions and we look forward to having our door installed by Precision.

Nancy G


Response:

Nancy G, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2017
5 stars

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is my second experience with Precision Door, I was totally satisfied both times. Francisco Taveras was prompt, efficient and explained what needed to be done. He was polite and personable. I have already recommended Precision to a neighbor.

Claire Keenan


Response:

Claire Keenan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2016
5 stars

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The deal on Angie's List prompted me to get the garage door tune-up. Your technician, Francisco Taveras, was very professional and courteous. He explained some issues to me and I am satisfied with the service performed.

Rose Bova


Response:

Rose Bova, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Francisco and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2016
5 stars

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technicians were great! Courteous, professional and very efficient. Five star!!!!

Emily Puntillo


Response:

Emily Puntillo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 83 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 25 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 182 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 103 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 17 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 27 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 259 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 28 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 97 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 96 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 220 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT