Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

West Harrison

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2018

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hello, My door was installed around 8 or 9 years ago by Precision but has never been quite right. I think the original technician cut corners. "Finally" you sent me someone that knew how to fix it right! Mike was absolutely the most professional and knowledgeable technician ever sent to repair our door and in the future he will always be the one requested. Great asset to you business. Thanks Mike!

John Monaco

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2018

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely 5 stars. I was extremely impressed by the level of service that I received. The technician thoroughly informed me of exactly what the issue was and how it needed to be fixed. Overall It was Gold-star service. I would definitely recommend precision door to my neighbors, Friends and family members.

Indira Mahadeo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2018

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star service provided by Leonardo. He was very polite, prompt, provided complete explanation of repair required, and performed the repair in a prompt timely manner. An excellent repair rep for Precision.

Ronald Spiconardi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/17/2018

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Francisco was my tech guy today and he was beyond great. He was very professional and knew his products. He was also very friendly. I decided to purchase additional system because of his sales pitch as well as his service. His service was excellent!

Shingo Hase


Response:

Shingo Hase, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Francisco. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2018

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was able to explain how the broken spring had led to damage throughout the entire garage door opener. I would have never known any of that. Quick and professional installation.

Dane


Response:

Dane, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2017

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Francesco was very professional, informative and patiently answered all my questions.

Eileen Caraballo


Response:

Eileen Caraballo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2017

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ricardo came to give us an estimate even though he could not reach us by phone. He was polite, punctual, knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions and we look forward to having our door installed by Precision.

Nancy G


Response:

Nancy G, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2017

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is my second experience with Precision Door, I was totally satisfied both times. Francisco Taveras was prompt, efficient and explained what needed to be done. He was polite and personable. I have already recommended Precision to a neighbor.

Claire Keenan


Response:

Claire Keenan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2016

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The deal on Angie's List prompted me to get the garage door tune-up. Your technician, Francisco Taveras, was very professional and courteous. He explained some issues to me and I am satisfied with the service performed.

Rose Bova


Response:

Rose Bova, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Francisco and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2016

West Harrison, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technicians were great! Courteous, professional and very efficient. Five star!!!!

Emily Puntillo


Response:

Emily Puntillo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60005 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 59 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 18 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 125 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 86 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 10 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 24 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 190 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 176 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities