Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Harrison

Average Rating: 4.93


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2019

Harrison, NY

Review:

SONER EROL WAS THE TECH AND HE WAS VERY PROFESSION IN HIS EXPLANATION OF THE REPAIRS NEEDED AND ALSO IN HIS WORK PERFORMANCE

Anthony Valentino

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Harrison, NY

Review:

Sonny is really good and explained issues and mechanisms behind. My garage door lands little hard on the floor. I was afraid it would be from the springs and cables replaced recently and it may cause damages. Sonny examined everything and assured me everything is good. I felt big relief. I like his service and also like the way company handles the issues.

Dawei Wang

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2019

Harrison, NY

Review:

I called and they sent someone within a few hours. The worker quickly assessed what needed to be done and explained things to me. He was very willing to answer questions and was clear in his explanations. The work was done efficiently, and I'm happy to have something off my to do list!

Rosanna Spadini

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/05/2019

Harrison, NY

Review:

Very prompt and courteous. The sensors on one door were broken and he did a very thorough job explaining the problem. Very quick and thorough in the repair. Very competent in approach. Would recommend Would place him at top of servicemen- I just don't give 5 Stars!

Delaney Steven

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2019

Harrison, NY

Review:

The Installer provided a thorough description of the problem and the work & parts necessary to solve it. He provided a detailed cost proposal and completed the installation within the time frame indicated.

Cheryl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2019

Harrison, NY

Review:

Mike and his partner were the most professional tech I ever had at my house , and there repairs to my garage were exceptional. My garage door hasn’t ran this nice in over 20 years! Highly recommend for all people who are having trouble with there garage door! Thank you!

Keith Wynne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2019

Harrison, NY

Review:

excellent service! excellent technicians! would highly recommend this company

Veronica

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2019

Harrison, NY

Review:

Great job fixing our garage door at short notice

Hatti johansson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2018

Harrison, NY

Review:

Great customer services and repair technician

Craig Rosmarin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/02/2018

Harrison, NY

Review:

Overall very satisfied with the service performed. Installers arrived promptly and were very professional. They were very clean and took the time to go over the new garage doors openers after the installation was completed.

Oscar Cepero

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2018

Harrison, NY

Review:

The technician was prompt, polite and efficient. He replaced cables, springs, rollers and pulleys for 2 doors. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.

Michael Loffredo


Response:

Michael Loffredo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2017

Harrison, NY

Review:

This is the third time I have used Precision Garage Door Service (for different homes) and once more I am impressed: fast, professional, courteous, good communication - excellent service!

Sandra Rehder


Response:

Sandra R, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Harrison, NY

Review:

Nice job. Good work. Everything explained properly. Multiple new products for the door.

Michael Loffredo


Response:

Michael Loffredo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2016

Harrison, NY

Review:

Brian was amazing and tremendously helpful. Also very friendly and professional.

Jorge Wagner


Response:

Jorge Wagner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/04/2015

Harrison, NY

Review:

Installers were professional and explained operation fully. They were courteous, very nice gentlemen.

Dorothy LoScalzo


Response:

Dorothy LoScalzo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 57 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 17 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 115 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 81 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 8 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 20 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 187 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 174 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities