Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF WESTCHESTER

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Hawthorne

Average Rating: 4.94

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2024
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kyle gave me adequate notice when he would be arriving and arrived shortly after. Introduced himself and proceeded to solve my problem. Explained the manual operation of the door using the emergency operator and I realized what I did wrong. A simple fix! Said there would be no charge. Consistent with my past experiences with Precisions employees Kyle was a true caring professional . Thank you Pecision!!

Paul Signorelli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2023
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex was excellent. Thank you!

John Rivello

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2022
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex and Brian were professional and courteous. They provided a quick diagnosis and quote for work and were able to replace the old springs with a few hours. Very happy either results and overall experience

Dennis Kelleher

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2022
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex was a great technician who took the time to explain everything to me and fixed my problem in a very timely manner.

Kevin Fitzpatrick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2020
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Impressed with the outcome of the repair work performed by Brian. The garage doors are operating very smoothly better than new. Outstanding job.Thank you.

Freddie De Paolis


Response:

Thanks for the review, Freddie! Reviews like this help homeowners know Precision is a name you can trust!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/02/2020
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was courteous, prompt, and good use of time. He was knowledgeable and pleasure to interact with. Our issue was resolved in a timely manner.

Waltor Kastner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/09/2019
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Only a sales call but mike g was great.

Stephen Mclynn

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/18/2019
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dealing with Precision Garage Door was a breeze. From the initial call, to the installation, everything was effortless. Their staff was courteous, patient and answered all my questions. I even challenged the type of door they recommended with what I found online and they explained fully the differences and which door would best fit my home and why based on the conditions here (very windy and with lots of sun). The doors look great and work beautifully. I'd easily recommend Precision Door to anyone for this service.

Domenick Vita

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2019
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional job. Could not believe how fast and clean the the job was done. Mike took the time to explain everything to me, what need to be replaced and what didn’t. Five stars. Thanks.

Michael Belloli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2018
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I couldn't be more pleased with your prompt response and the efficient, professional service provided by Jacob. I would highly recommend you to anyone and would definitely use your services again in the future.

Betty Wetzel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian is an excellent tech. He did the job quickly and efficiently. Thoroughly satisfied.

Craig Berardo


Response:

Craig Berardo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2017
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional. knowledgeable....very happy with service. Would highly recommend Brian and Julien!

Peggy Raiskums


Response:

Peggy Raiskums, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2016
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just happened to receive a Precision coupon in the mail and the next day my garage door spring broke. What luck! Travis and Kevin were very nice, professional and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Precision and staff.

Peggy Raiskums


Response:

Peggy Raiskums, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2016
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Friday morning in a jam due to house movers coming the next day. Your manager scheduled my repair that very morning. Your technician Leo was a gentleman and very professional. He explained everything prior to repair and after. Before leaving he made sure to ask if I had any questions. I will definitely leave your phone number for the new owners. Thank you , Dennis and Roseann DiCarmine.

Dennis Dicarminne


Response:

Dennis Dicarminne, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2016
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Representative Leonardo was very courteous and knowledgeable and friendly.

Patricia Riccobono


Response:

Patricia Riccobono thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leonardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2016
5 stars

Hawthorne, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. He is an asset to your company. He took time to explain the reason I needed to have this work done. He performed in a timely manner and left no mess. I would give him a rating of a 10. Thank you.

Doris Weigel


Response:

Doris Weigel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 83 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 25 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 182 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 103 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 17 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 27 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 259 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 28 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 97 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 96 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 220 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT