Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Ardsley

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2019

Ardsley, NY

Review:

I was able to get my garage door serviced literally within hours of my phone call. Our technician, Mike, was timely and courteous. He changed our motor, put in a key pad and programmed my car for the new system.

Erika Bresler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/08/2019

Ardsley, NY

Review:

Lionard was excellent...He diagnosed the problem immediately and was professional and polite. We recommend Precision Door because the whole experience was stress free!

Wendy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/02/2019

Ardsley, NY

Review:

Mike called to let me know he'd be arriving in approx. 30-45 minutes for our scheduled appointment. Once here, Mike proved to be extremely knowledgeable not only about his product line but also about the insurance company process. He was quick, to the point & extremely professional, a pleasure to work with. I will be recommending Precision to all my friends.

Steven Michielli

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Ardsley, NY

Review:

service provider was polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and explained problem and repair done

August Scheer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

Ardsley, NY

Review:

Brian was here this afternoon, he described the unit I have at home and pointed to the many different aspects that made it not working in the correct way (the door was not opening). After a meticulous look over he was able to suggest some remedies, while also giving a price for a new door. We told him we were getting a new door from his company. While we are waiting for the new unit, he fixed temporarily the current one, so that still can be used. Thank you very much for your dedication, much appreciated. Looking forward to the new door.

Wilfredo Mellado

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/23/2018

Ardsley, NY

Review:

Julian did an outstanding job installing new garage door. Clean, courteous, answered my questions. Well done!

JS

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2018

Ardsley, NY

Review:

Puncture, and efficient

Wendy Ou

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/31/2018

Ardsley, NY

Review:

Great Job Indeed by the Precision Team!! In the initial visit, the Precision Rep patiently listened to all our concerns, took all the measurements and explained us all our options. During the installation visit, Reinaldo did a great and professional job and patiently answered all my questions. Great Team, Great Job, Great Company to work with!! Highly Recommended!!

Vikram Sharma


Response:

Vikram Sharma, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Ardsley, NY

Review:

Excellent service provided by Ricardo!! Very friendly and very professional!!

Susan Lombardo


Response:

Susan Lombardo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2017

Ardsley, NY

Review:

Service was A plus from scheduling a consultation to the professionalism and knowledge of the technician. Leo is great. I got this company's name my referral from someone in the real estate business and I will now refer as well.

Jessica Sanchez


Response:

Jessica Sanchez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/12/2017

Ardsley, NY

Review:

I asked for a quote on a new garage door and though I haven't made a decision as of yet I must say that Brian was wonderful. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I received my quote promptly and all my questions were answered.

Carol Sommerfield


Response:

Carol Sommerfield, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/19/2016

Ardsley, NY

Review:

Appointment was quickly scheduled. Francisco called in advance, came on schedule, quickly diagnosed the problem, completed the work, and explained everything. Precision always does a quality job for us.

Joe Modica


Response:

Joe Modica, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2016

Ardsley, NY

Review:

I have used Precision Door twice for repairs. The first time the technician Francisco Taveras did a great job so I requested him the next time as well. Very professional and very knowledgeable. 5 stars!

Frank S.


Response:

Frank S., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2016

Ardsley, NY

Review:

I called Precision because my garage door would not go up. I was able to get the appointment I wanted,which was a Sunday morning.My repair person was Justin who called shortly before the appointment to give me a heads up that he would be there in 15 minutes. He saw right away the problem, my springs were broken. He explained the cost to fix and got started right away on replacing my springs. Justin was professional and courteous. I would recommend him and Precision as they were reliable. Definitely a 5 star company.

Adam D


Response:

Adam D, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2016

Ardsley, NY

Review:

The employee who installed my new garage door opener was very knowledgeable, gave me a thorough description of all service options and benefits of each. He was professional and courteous.

Susan


Response:

Susan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2015

Ardsley, NY

Review:

I had my garage door springs and cables replaced. Technician was friendly and efficient. Repair took less time than I anticipated and the technician called before he came to let me know what time he would be arriving. i chose Precision because you were insured and advertised no additional charge for weekend or night appointments. I would recommend your company to others. The price was a little higher than i anticipated but the service was good. 4 1/2 stars.

J. Giunta


Response:

J. Giunta, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 56656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 57 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 17 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 115 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 81 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 8 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 20 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 187 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 174 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities