Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Mamaroneck

Average Rating: 4.00


Install Garage Doors

05/29/2018

Mamaroneck, NY

Review:

My experience with Precision Garage Door has been frustrating and disappointing. I placed an order for 2 new garage doors on 3/26/18. After waiting over 5 weeks for delivery and installation on 5/2/18, I was disappointed to find out that the wrong style garage doors were delivered. I was told there was some problem with the warehouse that put my name on the wrong garage doors. Then, after waiting over 3 more weeks, on 5/26/18 the correct style doors were delivered but unfortunately in the wrong size! They were too big for my garage. So I am now waiting again for the garage doors that I ordered over 9 weeks ago to be delivered and installed.

George Boutis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2018

Mamaroneck, NY

Review:

When the 20 year old torsion spring broke at the start of a busy week day, trapping our cars in the garage, one call to Precision resolved everything. Their service technician, Leo, had us fixed within 2 hours! He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Brian Glattstein


Response:

Brian Glattstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2017

Mamaroneck, NY

Review:

Great company to deal with.

Eleni Sfikas


Response:

Eleni Sfikas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Mamaroneck, NY

Review:

Door does not open all the way. My husband said he promised to fix certamen things and felt the work was incomplete.

Maribel Garcia


Response:

forwarded info to Glenn Nunez 4-11-17. Awaiting Response Glenn received email and said he was handling 4-11-17 GS

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2017

Mamaroneck, NY

Review:

Very professional Explained everything Not pushy Very pleasant

Gary Spinelli


Response:

Gary Spinelli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2016

Mamaroneck, NY

Review:

Very good service,

Frank Neron-bancel


Response:

Frank Neron-Bancel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/19/2016

Mamaroneck, NY

Review:

Chosen because of the quality of the web site - conveyed professionalism. Had a complete replacement of door and opening system. Extremely satisfied - installation was done very professional and all promises were kept. 5 stars.

Mike Purdy


Response:

Mike Purdy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 41 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 13 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 66 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 58 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 7 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 13 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 119 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 18 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 35 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 51 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 117 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts