Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF WESTCHESTER

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Eastchester

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2023
5 stars

Eastchester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Punctual tech and very knowledgeable

Olga Ptach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2023
5 stars

Eastchester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Satisfied with the overall experience. I would recommend Precision Door Service - Mamaroneck, NY. The time-frame for the service call appointment was reasonable; plus the company service rep and the technician both called ahead providing the approximate arrival time, and arrived on time. The service technician, Kyle Kearney, was very professional and personable. Explained what was needed, completed the job efficiently, and reviewed afterwards. Very pleased.

Brian

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2022
5 stars

Eastchester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kyle Kearney was professional and pleasant and helpful. His work was perfect.

Fern Grillo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2019
5 stars

Eastchester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a great experience! My garage door broke suddenly and I wasn't sure if I was going to need a repair or a replacement. The first technician was so helpful and informative and communication was fantastic. I ended up needing a replacement, the ordering, setting up an appointment and installation was fast and easy. The installers were great! I would definitely use this service again and strongly recommend them for anyone considering their service.

A. Becchetti

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2019
5 stars

Eastchester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The techs were very friendly and helpful

julio la salle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2018
5 stars

Eastchester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

wonderful service and follow up. great sense of comfort in knowing who i will be expecting at my home and when. They are good communicators and offer a high end service.

Seth Marcus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2018
5 stars

Eastchester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We’ve had multiple repairs done to our garage door and a our keypad replaced yesterday. Precision especially Mike Ganning is always fair and professional in serving our needs. I highly recommend them.

Jean DeSalvo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2018
5 stars

Eastchester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had Precision Door Install a new LiftMater 8550WL. They were able to schedule me for the next day. The install technician Mike called me 20 minutes before arrival to let me know he was on his way. Once he arrived he inspected my existing door and began working with his partner. Mike and his partner were excellent and had everything installed within 90 minutes. I had an excellent experience and highly recommend using Precision Door. Sincerely, Vincent Grayson Eastchester, NY.

Vince Grayson


Response:

Vince Grayson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/16/2018
5 stars

Eastchester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great work: very fast, neat, and very nice to have working here!

Diane Senderoff


Response:

Diane Senderoff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2017
5 stars

Eastchester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service. Leo (our technician) was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He explained which components were in need of repairs, and which ones were still serviceable. He performed the repair in a timely manner and gave a demonstration of the new features. Would certainly do business with this company again.

Robert Barbella


Response:

Robert Barbella, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/18/2015
5 stars

Eastchester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rey and Steve did an outstanding job on our garage door install. Our house had some challenges.. pipes, wires, low clearance.. and they were able to work though it all to properly install the door! They worked clean and were a pleasure to have at the house during the install. Thank you!

Chris Simoglou


Response:

Chris Simoglou, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2015
5 stars

Eastchester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Francisco did a great job repairing my garage door. He quickly identified the problems with my garage door, was very clear on what needed to be fixed and did a great job repairing everything in about 1 hour. It was helpful that he had a truck loaded with any possible part to fix the garage door. I would definetely use Precision Door again.

Steve


Response:

Steve, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Francisco and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 83 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 25 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 182 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 103 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 17 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 27 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 259 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 28 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 97 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 96 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 220 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT