Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Briarcliff Manor

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2019

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

The service was easily scheduled and the tech arrived when promised.The service man clearly described what needed to be done and was very pleasant. He was very eager to insure that I was satisfied and that all my questions were answered. I would be very happy to recommend this company.

Barbara Epstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2019

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Mike and Mike were wonderful. They quickly assessed the problem with my very old garage door opener and replaced it in record time. They were professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They definitely deserve a 5 rating.

NFO

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2018

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Jessie arrived within the window of time that had been scheduled and called me to keep me informed of his exact arrival. He was prompt, efficient and courteous.

Richard Wishnie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

I have tried to give a 5 star rating but it would not click. The two guys who came here were great!! They solved the problem we were having and they were very nice. Thank you for sending them.

Enid Berman


Response:

Enid Berman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2017

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Excellent service - delightful and knowledgeable technician. I appreciate the prompt and courteous service from both your answering service and your professional repair service. Would recommend your company to others without reservation.

Miriam Smith


Response:

Miriam Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2017

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Great job 5 star

Mary Gleeson


Response:

Mary Gleeson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2017

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

5 stars for Ricardo.We had a garage door repair on a Sunday. Very professional. .explained everything and answered all of my questions.

Tibor Benton


Response:

Tibor Benton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

01/24/2017

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Ricardo C was awesome. Answers all my questions. Never tried to sell me on anything I did not need. Even though he was there to give me an estimate on new doors and system, even took the time to inspect my current doors and systems pointing out a few quick fixes. Very professional and extremely intuitive about the products, and services needed for my home.

Matthew Gullo


Response:

Matthew Gullo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/13/2016

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Leo Rosado did a great job. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Harry/joyce Glantz


Response:

Harry& Joyce Glantz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2016

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Our experience was excellent! Travis the technician was thorough in evaluating the repair to be done. Travis took his time and explained in detail what needed to be done. He seems to have much understanding and knowledge in this field. I was very impressed with the work and outcome of the repair!

Abby Robins


Response:

Abby Robins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Prompt, reliable, work. Technician explained details of work before starting and successfully completed the jobs required. Thanks for quick service response.

William Ventura


Response:

William Ventura, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2016

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Leo, your company's representative, called to alert us that he was on his way, arrived promptly and was courteous and attentive to the problem. He was quite patient in trying to replicate the malfunction in the garage door operation, i.e. that it went down only a third of the way. He is an asset to your company, who should be treated accordingly.

Noel Cohen


Response:

Noel Cohen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2016

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Professional service provided by installer!

Richard Wishnie


Response:

Richard Wishnie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2016

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Richard Jones was very professional. He presented the issue we had with our garage door opener and the different solutions.

Neil Lowenthal


Response:

Neil Lowenthal, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Richard.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2015

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Excellent prompt service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them!

Daniel


Response:

Daniel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/21/2015

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

The gentlemen who fixed my garage door were smart, efficient and nice. I give them 5 stars.

Roslyn


Response:

Roslyn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 54 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 16 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 110 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 75 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 8 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 17 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 182 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 170 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts