Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Larchmont

Average Rating: 4.82


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2019

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Customer Service answered the phone quickly and was very helpful. They scheduled within a decent and prompt window. They then confirmed on the scheduled day with an update. The technician arrived shortly thereafter (and I could track where he was before he got here). He was extremely polite and informative. He diagnosed my problem and fixed it. I was not oversold but I was told what I could expect in the coming years given the age of my system and wear and tear. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and will call on them again when I need assistance.

Will

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2019

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Service the way it should be. Helpful email communications reminding customer of appointment; service tech was exactly on time and explained everything clearly; and finished the job in a timely fashion. Too often service appointments are unsatisfactory; this one was perfect!

Donald Kravet

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/25/2019

Larchmont, NY

Review:

All 5 Stars. Representative was cordial, knew his product very well and understood what we needed and focused on our needs.

Steven Bez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/23/2019

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Mike Ganning came to inspect our broken garage door and was very knowledgeable. He offered several options. The installation was scheduled quickly and technicians Reinaldo Paredes and Denny Reyes were prompt, efficient and courteous.

Lawrence Faltz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/25/2019

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Met 4 employees. All were highly professional, quality and service oriented. Door is just what I wanted/

Robert Rainier

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2019

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Lio was courteous, professional, timely and friendly. He really took the time and effort to explain his recommendations and gives a good deal.

Jeff Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Technician very knowledgeable and professional

Jon Yoder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2019

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Workman were very nice and knowledgeable.

Michelle Prager

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2019

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Very impressive system and friendly / efficient service.

Marc Ricks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2018

Larchmont, NY

Review:

We are happy repeat customers. The technician that visited us today is Brian. He is very professional and went the extra mile to troubleshoot our garage door. Excellent service.

Jon Yoder

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Julian was great! He explained all options, repaired the door and made sure it was in perfect working order before he left. Thank you, will definitely recommend and use Precision if needed in the future !!

Andrea O.


Response:

Andrea, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Julian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2018

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Friendly, efficient and professional service. Thank you.

Lisa F


Response:

Lisa F., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2018

Larchmont, NY

Review:

guys were great. Very professional

Tom Fleming


Response:

Tom Fleming, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Fantastic service. Very professional and 5 star results.

Ross Greenburg


Response:

Ross Greenburg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2017

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Fantastic! On time, quick repair, and the technician took the time to troubleshoot with us to make sure our door doesn't break again. We will definitely use in the future.

Amy Wiant


Response:

Amy Wiant, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2016

Larchmont, NY

Review:

excellent job on installing a new garage door.

Sarah Soong


Response:

Sarah Soong, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2015

Larchmont, NY

Review:

The guy wouldnt take my coupon, and quoted me an outrageous fee for service and /or replacement of opener. Never again.

Wendy Vega


Response:

Wendy Vega, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 58979 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 59 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 18 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 122 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 87 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 10 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 23 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 189 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 176 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities