Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Larchmont

Average Rating: 4.63


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2018

Larchmont, NY

Review:

We are happy repeat customers. The technician that visited us today is Brian. He is very professional and went the extra mile to troubleshoot our garage door. Excellent service.

Jon Yoder

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Julian was great! He explained all options, repaired the door and made sure it was in perfect working order before he left. Thank you, will definitely recommend and use Precision if needed in the future !!

Andrea O.


Response:

Andrea, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Julian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2018

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Friendly, efficient and professional service. Thank you.

Lisa F


Response:

Lisa F., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2018

Larchmont, NY

Review:

guys were great. Very professional

Tom Fleming


Response:

Tom Fleming, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Fantastic service. Very professional and 5 star results.

Ross Greenburg


Response:

Ross Greenburg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2017

Larchmont, NY

Review:

Fantastic! On time, quick repair, and the technician took the time to troubleshoot with us to make sure our door doesn't break again. We will definitely use in the future.

Amy Wiant


Response:

Amy Wiant, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2016

Larchmont, NY

Review:

excellent job on installing a new garage door.

Sarah Soong


Response:

Sarah Soong, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2015

Larchmont, NY

Review:

The guy wouldnt take my coupon, and quoted me an outrageous fee for service and /or replacement of opener. Never again.

Wendy Vega


Response:

Wendy Vega, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 41 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 13 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 66 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 58 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 7 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 13 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 119 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 18 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 35 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 51 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 117 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts