Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Valhalla

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Opener Install

01/31/2019

Valhalla, NY

Review:

The service was excellent. From setting the appointment to tracking the technician’s time of arrival the experience was a pleasure. The work itself went very smoothly in exactly the time Mike said it would. He even took the time to program the new remotes to work with my existing second garage door opener.

Tom Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2018

Valhalla, NY

Review:

Jesse was professional neat and friendly! He answered all my questions! He is a great worker and so nice.

James Volpe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Valhalla, NY

Review:

We were very Happy with the tech Leo Rosado. This i a our first time user. He came in gave us an estimate was very polite and did his repair.

Albert Brehmer


Response:

Albert Brehmer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2018

Valhalla, NY

Review:

Great job

Jens Mangels


Response:

Jens Mangels, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2018

Valhalla, NY

Review:

Michael was professional, courteous, polite and informative. I have used precision before and highly recommend.

Ann Koller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

Valhalla, NY

Review:

5 star rating Very efficient Courteous and professional

Paula Sekinski


Response:

Paula Sekinski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2017

Valhalla, NY

Review:

Although a minor fix, a roller had come out, my Precision service man was both professional and knowledgeable. He called at least 30 minutes before arriving and explained what needed to be done once he assessed the situation. I have used Precision before with total satisfaction.

Ellen Glass


Response:

Ellen Glass, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2016

Valhalla, NY

Review:

Excellent customer service, efficient and diligent techs. Quality installation. I'm very happy with Precision! Thank you

Ben Millar


Response:

Ben Millar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2016

Valhalla, NY

Review:

The spring repair on my door was quick and painless. The repairman showed up on time and as a customer for 4 years, I am very happy with Precision and have recommended them to a number of friends.

Joe Spatola


Response:

Joe Spatola, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2016

Valhalla, NY

Review:

I got Precision through Home Advisor. Francisco the technician called before he came. He was very professional and explained all my options. My garage door now closes like it did when it was new. I give him 5 stars.

Richard Kowalinski


Response:

Richard Kowalinski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Francisco and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2015

Valhalla, NY

Review:

On time, polite and knowledgeable

Anonymity Requested


Response:

Dear Customer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 57 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 17 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 115 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 81 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 8 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 20 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 187 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 174 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities