Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF WESTCHESTER

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Baldwin Place

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2023
5 stars

Baldwin Place, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician knowledgeable and customer service oriented. Diagnosed and fixed problem. Offered solutions. Good service.

Lori Prinz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2020
5 stars

Baldwin Place, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and he did a very good job in spite of cold weather.

Tarviz Eavalloo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2019
5 stars

Baldwin Place, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesse. is a top first class employee. I have nothing but all number " 10" ratings for him.

Richard Sabol

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/26/2018
5 stars

Baldwin Place, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent experience! The technician was prompt, professional and replaced and programmed my keypad in less than an hour. Highly recommend!

Donna Pascucci

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/18/2018
5 stars

Baldwin Place, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gregg R. And Roberto were very professional and courtesy during my garage install. Definitely would recommend again!

Fatima

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2018
5 stars

Baldwin Place, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great work, quick and professional!

John


Response:

John, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2018
5 stars

Baldwin Place, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had two Lift Master 8500w installed on a Sunday and the Tech Michael was very professional and friendly. He explained the whole system to me before he did any work, then after installation walked me though it again to make sure I understood the whole system. His work was done perfectly with all wires were ran clean and neatly. I would use Precision again for any garage door service I may need.

Stephen Azadian


Response:

Stephen Azadian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2016
5 stars

Baldwin Place, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door motor was replaced by Leo. He helped me make the decision to upgrade, was not pushy, clearly explained everything to me when he was finished. He has been here a few times now and is always very professional and friendly. I wish more contractors were like him!

Whitney Berichi


Response:

Whitney Berichi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 83 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 25 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 182 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 103 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 17 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 27 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 259 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 28 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 97 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 96 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 220 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT