Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 51 Reviews in:

New Rochelle

Average Rating: 4.92


Install Garage Doors

04/17/2019

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

I asked the company to send a representative out to quote me on a brand new garage door opener and motor. They did that very promptly. They looked at my double garage door and motor and gave me a competitive quote. It was a special order and I had to wait a few weeks for the garage door to come in but it came in on schedule and they promptly came over to install it at an agreed-upon time. The technicians were terrific and they got the installation done as promised and cleaned up after themselves when they were done. I highly recommend this company for any garage door installations or repairs. They were great.

Stewart Teichman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2019

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Mike G was the technical who came out to provide me an estimate on replacing my garage doors. Mike called in advance to let me know timing of his arrival and arrived timely. He took the time to explain the options clearly and seemed very knowledgeable. The overall experience so far with Precision has been excellent - from initial call to request an estimate to receiving the estimate. I plan to go forward with the purchase.

Peter O'grady

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2019

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Lionard Reyes did a great job. He was on time, extremely helpful and friendly, and clearly very knowledgeable.

Josh Gelfand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2019

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Professional and polite, from initial phone call to completion and afterwards. same with the mechanic. Very neat, organized and respectful. Great communication as well, between main office, local rep, worker and customer.

Glenn Slaby

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/11/2019

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Mike did a wonderful and efficient job by providing me a replacement lift master garage door opener. Very courteous and professional.

Marty Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2019

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Mike Ganning did an excellent job of revamping the springs, cables, and pulley system. My garage system was completely outdated. Once an outdated 6" pulley wheel broke, there was no way to repair the existing system. Everything appears to be working correctly now.

Raymond Wright

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/06/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Our experience with Precision was great. The appointments were easy to schedule and the technicians were all on time. Brian arrived for the estimate and Julian and Leo did the install. I would recommend all of them. When the job was done, by garage and surrounding area was left very neat and clean. You could tell that they had a lot of respect for their work and their clients. Very fair prices and I would recommend them to anyone seeking a new garage door.

L. Rosenberg

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/06/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Very good work!

Elyse Fields

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

I replaced my 90 year old wooden garage door. Reinaldo and his associate were AMAZING. They were polite, communicative, neat and delivered everything that was promised. Any and all my questions were answered, they left my garage spotless. The service was impeccable - more than a 5. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!

Dr. Jacquie Stern

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

The technician was excellent. Professional, knowledgabel and personable Installed a new garage door opener. Precision had installed the original garage door opener and therefore I called Precision

Jonathan Helpert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

The estimator/installer Brian Birchler did a fabulous job both in providing and explaining the quote and installing the motors for our garage door. Thus far we are very glad we choose Precision Door instead of the other company that provided a quote.

Donovan Howard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Mike came to review the situation, and not to our surprise, we accpeted his opinion that the door was beyond repair. He calmly showed us the choices we had, and we bought a new door. He was on time, courteous, pleasant and is a very good representative of the company. Ten out of ten Mike!

Geoff Batrouney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Just got my door installed- excellent service. The gentlemen did a great job; very neat and explained clearly all aspects of door function. My appt. had to be pushed back because of a prior customer's appt.. The good communication and follow up I received allowed for this change not to be aggravating for me. Keep up the good work!!

Nancy Calderon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

I had an issue with my springs and called for service. I had purchased a warranty and was fully covered. The techs Michael P and Roberto were ontime,professional and courteous. They assesed the problem and had me up on running within 20 min. Great customer service. Highly Recommend

Sal Gonzalez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Great service and great technicians will definitely recommend to clients & freinds

Donald Stranieri@gmail.com

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

The young man Bryan was extremely courteous and explained the minor problem to me and my mom. Also the woman who took my call at2:3pm did a great job in getting a service professional there shortly after my call. October 15. Great company. Extremely organized and professional.

Steve Caruso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

My technician was Brian who was very good, efficient and knowledgeable. My window of service was between 8-12 and Brian came around 12:30pm. He repaired the springs, Some hardware etc and installed a new key pad. Bill was $800.

Maura Devaney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

10/08/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

5 star Julian and Leo did a thorough job.

Diana Gilbert

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

It is truly a pleasure to work with the professionals at Precision Door. Each time I have contacted them, they respond immediately, confirm appointment times and show up on time. The service professionals are knowledgeable and precise. Thank you!

Dr. Jacqui Stern

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/12/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Your rep Leo took me through ALL the elements involved in my driveway project and saved me from making a mistake. Replacing a 74 year garage door was the right thing to do. Thanks for the help.

Mitchell Abrams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/11/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

I was very pleased with your service. I found Brian to be very honest about was wrong, and he took care of it.

Gertrude Goldstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/13/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

The serviceman (Reynaldo) was very helpful, thorough and informative!

Charles Cox

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

I found you through your website, and was impressed with the reviews I saw there. The service technician was polite, personable, knowledgeable, and clear. The service call was scheduled in a timely way, and the result of the repair is terrific. The technician explained everything clearly and made reasonable recommendations.

Susan Fanelli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Garage door wouldn’t open. Jesse came on a Sunday. Was great. Awesome guy. Quickly diagnosed the problem. Excellent.!!

Brielle Adler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Julian V. is an asset to Precision Garage Door. This technician was on time, friendly and very knowledgeable, he explained everything and took care of the problem in a timely fashion. I will specially request him next time.

Maria and manuel Desousa


Response:

Maria and Manuel Desousa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Julian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Garage door repair 5 ??

Carolyn Young


Response:

Carolyn Young, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

4 stars for Jullian...he was unable to successfully program entrance pad. He also said I would get a copy of the biil and I have not..... Please respond. He is a fine young man! SWybil Barr

Sybil Barr


Response:

Sybil Barr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jullian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/06/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

I had a great experience with Percision they installed my daughter took away the old door I left the area clean I will continue to use them over the years so thank you guys

Belinda Harris


Response:

Belinda Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

.I was very pleased with the service. They not only came when they said they would, but came early. I would certainly use this company again.

Gertrude Goldstein


Response:

Gertrude Goldstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Excellent customer service, EXCELLENT technician service, very professional, arrived on time, explained the problems , performed the work neatly and timely, no surprises. Will used them again. Thank you Precision Door Service.

Dr. jacquie Stern


Response:

Dr. Jacquie Stern, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 57 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 17 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 115 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 81 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 8 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 20 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 187 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 174 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities