Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 61 Reviews in:

Scarsdale

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2019

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Love my new garage door and door opener. The technician was wonderful.

Doris Robbins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/24/2019

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

I give a five star rating to my technician Mike fanning he was very professional very easy to deal with always kept me updated on his time of arrival made the process so easy thank you Mike

Guy Catalano

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/21/2019

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Julian was my tech - communicated with me prior to arriving, arrived on time, was super-friendly and professional, and answered every question I had. He fully explained the door/opener/keypad situation and my options, and did not try to sell me anything I did not need. Most importantly, his work was excellent. Would recommend Julian and Precision in a heartbeat!

Michael Ciriello

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2019

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Precision is super helpful. I had an emergency and they were still able to fit me in for a same day service. The technician Brian is great too. Very knowledgeable and explained everything well. He even noticed some goofy stuffs from previous installation and fixed them. Really glad I picked them. Very grateful and I highly recommend!

Toby Kang

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2019

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

great service!

Edgar Soares

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2019

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Mike Ganning did a superb job servicing my garage door. Very informative and generous with information. I've had only good experiences with this firm and would recommend them to anybody.

Victor Han

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2019

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Precision was quick to respond to our need and scheduled appointment on the same day. Mike who was technician came to our home was very knowledgeable and suggested options with pros/cons. Work was done very quickly and professionally. Very happy with their service.

Shah

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/29/2019

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Precision certainly met and exceeded my new garage door installation expectations. Julian the installer was friendly, smiling, polite and courteous, explained the entire job to me before commencing work, had me look at the new door panels to be sure that I was happy with them, and then proceeded to do an excellent removal of the old door, and installation of the new door. It could not have been done any better. When he left, it looked great and the entire area was clean as could be. I thank Julian for his fine work and professionalism. Thank you very much!

Tad Franzman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/24/2019

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

I've used Precision before. Each time the technician was prompt, efficient, and courteous.

Carolyn Stephenson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Michael is.a true professional and was a pleasure to have fix my door issue. His assistant was also very professional. I am very happy with the service I received and have never been disappointed with precision door.

Peter Lobue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Mike, the technician who came to our house, did a very thorough job of trying to diagnose what was causing our garage door to remain open. He showed me how the installation 5 years ago was done poorly (by a different company) and the rapid deterioration of various parts as a result. Mike did an excellent job of repairing/replacing the damaged parts and getting the door to operate more smoothly.

Edward Herman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Excellent service

Drew Stein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Jesse was on time and provided excellent service. I recommend him highly.

BK Ishtiaq

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/26/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Carlos was great. Nice working with him. We plan to move forward with purchasing a new door and motor.

Cynthia Sanossian-Crowe

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

5 star!

Railey Landau

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Mike did a detailed examination of the garage doors and made a recommendation based on his years of experience and the condition of the doors and the system of pulleys and connections. His recommendation made sense and decided to purchase two new garage doors. I found Mike to be both personable and professional and gained my trust to accept his recommendation.

Keith Bronitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Excellent service!

Bernard Kravitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Excellent work, service and professionalism.

Paula Froimowitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/13/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Great job. Need a bill for payment.

Catherine Andreuzzi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

First-class service ... Mike Ganning guided the whoke process, even helping me pick an appropriate style door that corresponded to my house. He also tweaked my present garage door to better close. A real professional cimpany to deal with. 5-Stars for sure.

Tom Meisel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Julian came early, happy about that. Personable and efficient. Figured it was the wiring in the light. He rewired the system. Glad it was not anything we did, Brian the last tech did not figure it out. Happy it’s done. Thank you

Sandra Kovacs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Doug, just wanted to tell you that Julian was fabulous could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable , not only is he a good technician but not a bad salesman.. The other 2 guys I believe Mike squared were also pleasant and obliging . You should be proud of the company you have created from my experience you have embodied customer service or as they say today client satisfaction in your fellow workers. Congrats

Jim Weil

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Mike G did a great job! Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Explained all options in detail and did not apply any sales pressure. Would highly recommend Mike G and definitely deserves 5 stars!

WillP

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Lou did a great job I’ve had him before and will ask for in the future Although I told your office which part was needed , I hit the side panel with my car, your tech showed up at my house without the piece Lou fixed all on Tuesday Does anyone in the home office follow up?

Howard Nadel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Very professional. Knowledgeable. Explained what was wrong with garage door and gave options of how to proceed. Cordial. Friendly. Highly recommend him.

SS

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/25/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Thank you for you job everything is great.

Ralph Dellacava


Response:

Ralph Dellacava, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Got garage doors repaired. They showed up on time and within a day. Communication was great and the repair was done professionally. The only reason for not giving a 5 star is that they made a small mistake and had to come back and fix it a month later. That said they didn't charge for the fix even though it was just outside the technical warranty period. They accepted the mistake and quickly fixed it. I will use them again.

Gaurav


Response:

Gaurav, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

I called in the morning about 11 AM for service on a broken garage door opener chain. I requested a technician to come to my house and I chose between 12 and 4. Julian called at 12:30 PM. and said he would be at my house in 10 minutes. He arrived promptly and assessed the problem. My unit was very old and we decided to replace the unit with a new one. He answered all my questions and was courteous and knowledgeable. He definitely gave me 5 star service.

Joel Siegel


Response:

Joel Siegel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Julian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Service was performed by Mike. Very professional. Superb service. Mike took the time to patiently explain the results of his inspection, answered multiple questions throughout the process. Made recommendations that were very reasonable and not aimed at maximizing a sale. I am very confident in the job that he did, and it was performed quickly without a hitch. Would HIGHLY recommend both Mike and Precision. Also spoke with Christina on the phone the day prior--she was excellent and answered all questions to my satisfaction.

GJW


Response:

GJW, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Mike and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

I called due to a problem with a garage door I had replaced. Although the first response was to schedule an appointment in 5 days, after I explained that I had replaced it with you a manager found a way to send someone in a few hours. The technician was very polite and did a great job, fixing the problem very quickly. Great job!

Ricardo Chiavenato


Response:

Ricardo Chiavenato, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56747 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 57 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 17 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 115 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 81 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 8 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 20 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 187 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 174 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities