COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Rye Brook

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2020

Rye Brook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Today October 21st we had our (2) garage doors replaced by Precision Doors. What a great experience. They gave notice who, and what time they would arrive. They were on time. The (2) Techs started working and were very professional. Both doors installed and old doors gone. They actually left my garage cleaner than they found it. All in a days work I guess...great job guys! Thanks Precision.

Garfield Maitland


Response:

Hi Garfield! Communicating who will arrive and when is what helps make Precision a name you can trust. You can make the most of your day without feeling trapped in your home waiting for a service call. We look forward to helping you with any future garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2020

Rye Brook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos was excellent.

Catalina Wieser


Response:

Thanks for the review, Catalina!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2020

Rye Brook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Professional service. You can trust they are looking out for their customers. Very thorough, gave a thorough assessment, of the garage system set up and made recommendations. I will definitely be using them in the future if I have any problems with my garage door. All my questions were answered without feeling rushed.

Lauri Cameron

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2020

Rye Brook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called company at 10:30, Julian the tech called and showed up at 12:00. With COV 19 Julian did a video of what the issues were and provided me with a written estimate via email. He was professional and a delight to work with. When work was completed he did another video. On a bigger note, I am a VP of Marketing at a major cooperation in NY. The way the company communicated with me via email was first rate. Kept me informed every step of the way. The combination of professionalism on behalf of the company and Julian, I give them both a 5 out of 5 score. If you need work on your garage doors, I highly recommend this comany....

Robert Lande

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2020

Rye Brook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When my garage door started making awful sounds upon opening & closing, I knew it was time for a professional inspection. I asked neighbors who recommended Precision. Upon checking your website, I was impressed by Precision's favorable ratings. The technician was punctual, knowledgeable and I never felt pressured into paying for unnecessary repairs.

Laura D.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2019

Rye Brook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was worth waiting for the service. I felt completely confident with the repairman Carlos Ortiz. He was efficient and answered my questions and explained his work. The electric eyes have been replaced and the door works!

Lucy Calcagni

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/26/2019

Rye Brook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job well done! I will recommend precision any chance I get. Your men were efficient , and thorough.

Walter Conklin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/25/2019

Rye Brook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

One to rarely to write online reviews, I felt compelled after having a great experience from the initial call to final review of repairs performed to write this and advise Precision delivered and exceeded what customer service is all about and consistent throughout; thoroughly professional, courtesy and informative from start to end.

Daniel Taub

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2019

Rye Brook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Mike Ganning, was all you could ask for in a service professional...prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, honest, informative, hard-working and fast. He made me feel very confident in my decision to use Precision. Highly recommended!!

Edward Romer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2019

Rye Brook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Julian did a wonderful job installing our new garage door. He explained everything to us and double checked everything before he left. Great job!

Cathy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/04/2018

Rye Brook, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Julian was awesome

Pam Brettschneider

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 64 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 20 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 140 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 89 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 13 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 24 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 202 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 187 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities