Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Rye

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

03/24/2019

Rye, NY

Review:

Really excellent professional service, very fluid communication, always keeping me informed via email and phone on the appointment/technician visiting our home. Leonard Reyes took care of our problem, he was absolutely great, very professional, you guys got a customer....

Jose Palacios

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2019

Rye, NY

Review:

Brian the technician was knowledgeable and very professional. He fixed a new garage door motor within an hour and serviced the door well. Thank you . I would highly recommend Precision garage door service.

Meeta Kumar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/04/2019

Rye, NY

Review:

Thank you for installing my garage door so efficiently.

Chia- Ling Lee

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2019

Rye, NY

Review:

Overall very professional experience. Job was done expertly, on the spot and the doors work smoothly and quietly now. will use them on other projects in the future. Jim M

Yen Liow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2018

Rye, NY

Review:

Mike Ganning and his worker were just great. They were informative, polite, and very knowledgeable. They repaired the door quickly and it now works great. I would recommend them for sure!!! Very pleased with the service.

Brenda Marshall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/14/2018

Rye, NY

Review:

Great experience with your company. We were totally satisfied from the initial consultation to the installation. Very quick response and the workmen were professional to the smallest detail. Thank you so much. Hernando Acuna

Hernando DEL 8/20 Acuna

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2018

Rye, NY

Review:

I called Precision at 7:30am today & by 10 am my garage door was fully repaired & functioning again. Mike Ganning was excellent & took the time to explain the issue & also provide recommendations for future preventive maintenance.

Aria Friedman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2018

Rye, NY

Review:

First class service! An electrical storm knocked out both of my garage door openers. Precision showed up when promised, had everything they needed on the truck and had two brand new openers and all the hardware installed and up and running in 2 hours, all on the same day I called!

John G

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2018

Rye, NY

Review:

Great service, promptly installed and functions perfectly. Prices reasonable, considering included cost of installation requiring specialized tools. Not easily done as a DIY installation.

Conrad Meyer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

05/31/2018

Rye, NY

Review:

Professional technician-Julian Z Professional company Equals Excellent Installation

Vito Verni


Response:

Vito Verni, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Julian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2018

Rye, NY

Review:

Brian and Jacob did a superb job reconfiguring the opening/closing mechanism and replacing the springs. The door now opens and closes smoothly and nearly silently. One could not ask for more expert and professional service.

Gerald Paul


Response:

Gerald Paul, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian and Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2017

Rye, NY

Review:

Bryan and his assistent showed up exactly when they said they would. Very professional and proper. They risolved my not to complicatedproblem in veryshort time. I would certainly recommend the Company to friends and neighbors.

Livia Biow


Response:

Livia Biow, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Rye, NY

Review:

On time, friendly, effective.

Emmanuele Vinciguerra


Response:

Emmanuele Vinciguerra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Rye, NY

Review:

Ricardo Miguel Clerigo, He was on time he was very professional and did a very good job!!

Nurit Shamis


Response:

Nurit Shamis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Rye, NY

Review:

Brian arrived with a professional, positive, can do attitude. He answered all of my questions, surveyed the situation and fixed my garage door effectively and efficiently. We need more young professionals like Brian in the workforce. I have dealt with Precision for several years and their service and guarantee are impressive.

Regina S.


Response:

Regina S, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2017

Rye, NY

Review:

Thanks for the fast response and install of doors and keypads. Would recommend to everyone here in Rye Thank you to our technician Rick J.

Martha Salk


Response:

Martha Salk, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2016

Rye, NY

Review:

Great service all round, really pleased we used Precision to repair and service our garage doors.

Caroline Garbutt


Response:

Caroline Garbutt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2015

Rye, NY

Review:

Excellent work

Dimple Desai


Response:

D Desai, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 57 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 17 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 115 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 81 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 8 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 20 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 187 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 174 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities