Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 67 Reviews in:

White Plains

Average Rating: 4.84


Install Garage Doors

04/02/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

Mike knows the products and services in and out. He was able to quickly identify the best solution for our home. A very easy, efficient process.

Rochelle Yankwitt

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

Soner was a GREAT technician as well as an excellent representative of you company! We basically had the entire guts of 2 garage doors replaced.

Eileen C

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

Brian was extremely professional and clear in his communication style. His work product was of excellent quality. And I would not hesitate in both: using your services again, and recommending your services.

Daniel Ferrante

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/24/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

We had been fighting with our garage since we bought our house 15 years ago! Constant repairs and malfunctions over the years. Brian Birchler quickly analysed the problem and quickly and efficiently installed a new Liftmaster motor. Great job! Works great, no problems and the new internet technology and programmable features means I don't have to worry about an open garage door at night or when away from the home. Thanks!

Peter Rumack

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

My Technician was Brian, he was prompt, actually called to come earlier, very professional. Totally recommend using this company. This is the second time I've needed to fix something with my garage, and both times been very satisfied.

E. Masseo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

We are very pleased with the quick response to our call, the professionalism of the installers, and the product we selected.

Gonzalez Family

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/20/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

I recently had a garage door replaced and two new garage door openers installed. The technician who assessed the job, Mike Ganning, was outstanding. He was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, patient, and an absolute pleasure to do business with. He answered all my questions and left me feeling that I had made the right decisions. The installation took place several days later and went off without a hitch. The installers were on-time, polite, and professional. The job was completed in a timely manner and the new features of the garage openers were thoroughly explained and setup. I highly recommend Precision.

Scott Collins

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/18/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

Carlos was wonderful. Would give him 6 stars if I could. He is very personable, easy to talk to , knows his product and explained everything in a manner that I could understand. Although I needed a new garage door opener, he gave me several options and discussed the merits of each. It was an excellent job. I also appreciated all the communication from the company as to where and when Carlos would arrive. He also called to tell me when he was coming. It was earlier than expected and I was thrilled. I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone who needs this service.

Linda Levine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

Great, 5 stars, interface only let's me put 4

Marjorie Getaz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

It’s nice to see a service tech who actually knows what they’re doing I only say that because the tech you sent was very good, he explained everything that had to be done and the reason why and I found that very refreshing and confident I made a good decision. I knew that garage door was in a little “pain“...BROKE ... and I knew I had to have somebody dependable to do the work. Previously I have used your company for my dad for a new garage and I believe for a service call Wayback when at my home here. I know everyone complains all the time when something is wrong and very rarely do anybody complement anymore today but I find I will take the time and complement when there was a job well done. The process from start to finish was excellent of course No one ever wants to spend money on repairs but when you have to it’s nice to know you’ve chosen a great company good technicians and very good girls in the office who took my call and due to the impending storm was able to come out on Monday the same day I can’t thank you thank you thank you I will be sure to reference you in the future. The office manager was sweet and aims to please the customer without the customer asking ....ex. She said I’m going to get a service tech out today cause of the weather etc. for tomorrow ....that was extremely considerate. Now I get to text you today in comfort and security knowing the door is all up to par and no worries that something going to snap again. Ps. I needed a couple of things repaired couldn’t put that below Basically needed rollers,cables, Springs. I could have done less but figured might as well do all at once and your 10 yr warranty ...at least I don’t have worry I will need to do more Shhhh except if motor goes. But if it does I know who to call Precision, of course ! I have no connections with owners,techs or service managers either!

KAREN SANTORO

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

Julian installed a new garage door for us. He was prompt and professional. Highly recommended.

David

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

Your Tech Mike was very kind and understanding and took the time to show and explain the operation of the garage door

MICHAEL LOMBARDI

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

Julian did a great job

Maggie Feldman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

good and efficient work

Daniel Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

Julian was great, knowledgeable about his job very personable, and helped set things right with our door. Great job!

Christopher Roberto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/03/2019

White Plains, NY

Review:

5 stars+++++. Excellent work, very dedicated, professional, courteous, friendly technicians, a great credit to your company.

Sandra and Thomas Wacht

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/29/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

I rate the service the highest 5 stars !!!! The service provider was professional, accommodating and a standout representative for your company.

Harold Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

Efficient and thorough. Wear a hard hat!

Andrew

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

I love the immediate email confirmations and service updates from Precision. The technician, Carlos arrived on time and was a pleasure to work with. He did an inspection, explained my options, and after I decided a replacement was the best option completed the installation of the new opener on the spot.

Peter Pugliese

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/20/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

Michael paid us a visit. We had a garage door that was damaged and could not be opened. We were able to open the door. Michael showed me a good replacement door and I bought it on the spot.

Ed Swaby

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

Installer was terrific - well done!

Lawrence Gibbons


Response:

Lawrence – Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your kind feedback regarding our technician, Mike. We’re proud to have him on our team. We would love to know what we could have done better to receive a rating higher than 3.00 Stars. Thank you in advance for your time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

Very happy with the service provided by Julian! He was on-time, very courteous, explained all the work before and after. 5 star plus!!!

Thomas Leo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

quick response; excellent craftsmenship; explained everything clearly. highly recommended. Rollers, springs and cables replaced.

Roy Sinclair

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

I was looking for LiftMaster authorized installer. Technician Mike Ganning explained our garage condition, and gave me an estimate. I didn't feel any sales pitch from him. He is professional and kind. I am glad that he took care of our garage. Thank you.

Ikuko Hattori

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

I was searching for a garage door service company after moving in into a new house. I searched online and I found Precision Door service. I was overwhelmed with the ratings and easy to navigate website. They really explain everything on their website and informs you about their staff. I called customer service booked an appointment and few days later technician Bryant performed the service. Bryant arrived on a timely manner alerting me that he is on his way and receiving a text about his biography. He was a true professional , the way he presented himself, performed the inspection, explained in details what should be done. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was completely satisfied with the work performed. I highly recommend Precision Door service for all your garage needs!

Tarek Saleh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

Professional,thorough and efficient.

Andrew Brennan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

The team that came to out to price out our door was fantastic. They really know their business and we’re very helpful. Thanks guys!!!

William Mullane

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/19/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

I had a brad new garage door installed today. The installers were on-time, even earlier than expected. They removed the old door and installed the new door in about 5 hours. I love my new door, it is so quiet and looks great. There are a few dents in the panel and they willl be replacing them shortly.

Tammy Silby

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

Great service & great workmanship!!!

Stephen DEL 8/20 Marynowski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/26/2018

White Plains, NY

Review:

Nicely done, guys!

Jim/debbie Rech

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 57 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 17 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 115 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 81 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 8 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 20 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 187 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 174 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities