Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Bedford

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Bedford, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service men are friendly and professional. We had a tough job to be performed and they rose to the challenge.

Chris Parrott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2019

Bedford, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything about my experience today with Precision was great! My phone call was answered promptly and in a friendly manner, and I was given an appointment same day, today, from 2-6pm. The excellent technician, Brian, called to give me advance notice that he was on his way and arrived at 2pm. He thoroughly diagnosed, explained, and completed the work in 2 hours. He was extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. I was offered the choice of the coupon I had found on Precision's website for 1/2 off the service call fee, or 5% off the work to be done, which I appreciated. I like the fact that you can see photos and information about each of the service personnel on the website, so you know who will be coming to your door.

Susan Forcella

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2019

Bedford, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would give this company a 5 star rating. When I called they said they would have a tech out the next day. Mike Ganning was the tech and I would recommend asking for him, he is very professional and explained the service needed very clearly and he's been with the company 14 years. Mike recommended doing a full rebuild instead of replacing the broken spring, pointing out that it would be more cost effective. So for another $175 he replaced all the moving parts and the door is so much quieter and faster. Mike showed up on time, was very neat, had all the parts needed and was in and out. I'm a property manager and I wish dealing with all contractors was this easy.

Pete Insolia

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2019

Bedford, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Betty Karger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2018

Bedford, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

YOU ARE LOCAL, YOU OFFERED SENIOR DISCOUNT (WHICH WE FORGOT TO MENTION). YOUR TECHNICIAN WAS POLITE AND KNEW WHAT TO DO. WE WOULD RECOMMEND HIM 100% THANK YOU

Charles Lassen/MONIKA CHURYK

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Bedford, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Stanley Barbakoff


Response:

Stanley Barbakoff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2018

Bedford, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the technician Michael G was very knowledgable and a pure professional

Doug C


Response:

Doug C, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2017

Bedford, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo did an excellent job, I'm very satisfied with the quality of work and his professional service. He was very friendly and answered any and all of my questions. This is the second door Precision has installed and I'm a very happy customer.

Jason R


Response:

Jason R, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2017

Bedford, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We love Precision! They service and repair our three garage doors as needed. Scheduling is fast and easy. The technicians call ahead and show up right on time. They quickly let you know what they suggest you should have done and give you an estimate. There is no pressure. Our door openers are going to have to be replaced sooner rather than later and we'll be calling Precision to do the work without question.

Leslie Bisignano


Response:

Leslie Bisignano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2017

Bedford, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was very thorough and was very well versed on the problem I was impressed with his knowledge and his ability to analysis and repair the door. I would use him again to service our doors

D. Spicehandler


Response:

D. Spicehandler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2015

Bedford, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Replaced remote controls

Lauren Nagura


Response:

Lauren, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 60005 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 59 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 18 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 125 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 86 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 10 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 24 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 190 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 176 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities