Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Croton on Hudson

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

09/23/2019

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I really like this company, they communicate very well so you know when within a window the will come, then you get a call from the Technician when he is on his way with an approximate time he will arrive and finally I get a text reminder and a text confirming the technician was on his way along with a picture of the technician and some information about him. Jared our technician was great to work with, explained options very clearly and made sure we were comfortable with the work he did before leaving. It was an excellent experience

Roy Campbell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2019

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our assigned tech, Brian is a true subject matter expert. Worked very diligently to find root causes of my issue. Very professional, pleasant to work with and I'd request him for any future work. Entire booking process very easy as well, and I was kept informed at all times as to ETA, etc. Highly recommended.

Chris Oliver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2019

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good Job. Corrected the last and more. Tech seems to take pride in his work.

Lada Simek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2019

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the service and would recommend your company.

JoAnn Corrado

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2018

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision has a great reputation. The excellent qualities of materials they use helped insulate our garage. The service is excellent, the technicians we have met are well-qualified, polite, and professional.

Mark Magel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2018

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike G. installed my garage door opener today. He was friendly, courteous and got the job done quickly. Once it was installed, he explained how to operate it and gave me additional info that was helpful, as I'll need to replace the door soon. I'd highly recommend Mike G. in the future!

Amy Hart


Response:

Amy Hart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2018

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful company and technician - came in 1 day, fixed the problem and was so polite - what a pleasure

S L


Response:

SL, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2018

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was explained and all service was done in a very professional manner. Michael did a great job with the installation. Would refer Precision whenever the need presents itself.

Norman Newman


Response:

Norman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was extremely knowledgeable, super helpful and very patient. I very much appreciated his attention to detail. I would recommend Precision Door, specifically Jared, to anyone who needs garage door repairs!

Judy H


Response:

Judy H, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jared.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo was great explained the issue and took care of it.

Don Giuseppi


Response:

Don Giuseppi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/13/2017

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician was prompt, polite, informative and just did a great job overall. We are extremely happy

Tony Soares


Response:

Tony Soares, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2017

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was our repairman and he was knowledgeable and courteous. Gave us some options and respected our choices. Great service.

Bonnie Glauber


Response:

Bonnie Glauber, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/29/2016

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Appraisal was done quickly and professionally. New door was installed in less than 1.5 hours.

Sergei Levchik


Response:

Sergei Levchik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2016

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our new house came with a lot of neglected issues, one of which was a busted garage door tension spring. Also, the previous owners "couldn't find" the garage remotes. Ricardo came the day after I called, came early within the window, called ahead, fixed the problem, provided me with new clickers, did the job quickly and professionally, and was very courteous. Highly recommended.

Mark Poling


Response:

Mark Poling, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/20/2016

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We needed a replacement of a garage door. Leo was prompt and knowledgeable and very polite. I do like that your company sends out an email with technician photos prior to technician arriving so we can see them and know who will be arriving.

Mr Miller


Response:

Mr Miller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2016

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very professional and efficient, and came within the promised time. He definitely knew what he was doing and the job was completed to our full satisfaction. From now on, if I will need any kind of repair for my garage door, I know whom to call.

Emmaneul Orel


Response:

Emmaneul Orel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/11/2015

Croton on Hudson, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with every aspect of this company. Everybody was wonderful and professional. Rick was knowledgeable,professional and very helpfully. I would highly recommend this company.

Deborah Clement


Response:

Deborah Clement, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 59963 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 59 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 18 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 125 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 86 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 10 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 24 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 190 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 176 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities