Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Irvington

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

07/25/2019

Irvington, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent. The Precision team was on time, courteous, and disposed the old garage doors. I highly recommend Precision.

Peter Howe

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Irvington, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian called me and said he would be at my home in 20 minutes. He arrived exactly when he said he would. He quickly diagnosed the problem (a broken spring) and gave me the cost for the repair. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the materials. Brian's expertise and professionalism were both A+. He thoroughly tested the door to make sure that it worked properly after he made the necessary repairs. Bottom line is that I am very pleased.

Howard Cherry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2018

Irvington, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They are simply the best, I am only sorry I did not use them many years ago. Terrific, work, excellent knowledge, very professional, just great, highly recommended, I would not use anyone else.

Stuart Allyn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2017

Irvington, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were great Right on time . Fixed everything and was a pleasure to work with . Will contact them when ready to replace my garage doors.

Beth Blass


Response:

Beth Blass, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/19/2017

Irvington, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician clearly detailed all of the options and trade offs. Very specific in terms of associated costs. Technician was on time, knowledgeable and professional. Plain and simply, an excellent experience.

Richard Hoddeson


Response:

Richard Hoddeson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2016

Irvington, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ricardo was an excellent and efficient service technician. Ricardo was early for our scheduled appointment, he was polite, and thorough when he replaced the springs on our Garage door. The fact that he is a former Navy military warmed our hearts. Thank you for supporting him in civilian life. We would absolutely recommend Precision for any Garage door needs! It was a very satisfying experience.

Gary


Response:

Gary, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2016

Irvington, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installation of the new garage door was done on time, in the time allotted. The door works and looks good. The installer was efficient; removed the old door and installed the new one with care.

Ozzie Tugal


Response:

Ozzie Tugal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2016

Irvington, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional.

Ann and scott Richter


Response:

Ann and Scott Richter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2015

Irvington, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. The technician arrived on time and was professional and knowledgable.

Marianne Levin


Response:

Marianne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60590 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 59 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 18 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 125 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 86 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 11 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 24 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 190 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 176 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities