Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF WESTCHESTER

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Ossining

Average Rating: 4.88

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2024
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything went smoothly from start to finish. We are very happy with our new garage door!

Lisa Amberger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2023
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Alex was very professional. He notified me before his arrival, arrived on time, pointed out issues, explained all the options possible and completed the job as explained. Cost was more than competitors. But I suppose you pay for what you get.

Daniel G

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2022
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is a fantastic company! Extremely efficient and professional. I needed a garage door repair and I was able to get an appointment for the following day. Our technician Luke was punctual, professional and extremely helpful. He explained the issue clearly to me and helped me choose the best repair option, and gave me tips on how to care for the garage doors. Highly recommend!

Adriana Selwyn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2022
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family thanks again

Jaime Guzman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2021
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service.

Jose Banda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2021
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Used before with good results. Your technician was very informative and prompt

Robert Meyer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2021
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cost of of battery was way above the retail price.

Anthony Gyetua-Danquah

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2020
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived on time and fixed the problem in 10 minutes. Door good as new. Great job.

Robert Servidio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/29/2019
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Did everything and more. Prompt apt. Great communication through ou. Great repairman. 5 star alll the way

Peter Goldich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/11/2019
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star rating for Jesse, our sale representative. He was very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable.

Al and Olga Rivera

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2019
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’m very happy. From calling in the problem to it’s solution it took only 3 hours. Fast, efficient and very friendly service. Thank you

Bernd John

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/17/2019
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly and efficient service. And a good product at a fair price. Definitely recommended!

Scott & Anne Carpenter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2019
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A job well done. Jesse is the consummate professional.

Milton Kerr

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2019
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a wonderful experience with Mike Ganning while purchasing my new garage door. He was on time, honest and very helpful in choosing a door. I would highly recommend to family and friends.

Jessica Brown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2019
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service after appointment. Leonard also provided excellent service with replacing the opener, other garage door components, and answering all my questions.

Ken Dooley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2019
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Got an appointment very quickly due to the excellent folks who booked us over the phone. They were able to get us service a day earlier than expected...We were called before the serviceman arrived. Brian did our other door last year and he took just about an hour to replace parts and adjust and refurbish our other door today...Very pleased with this outfit...Brian is a great ambassador for your company..He knows exactly what he is doing and is friendly and explains everything..100%

Henry Kelly

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/29/2018
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very personable, knowledgable, and patent service person. A pleasure

Lauren Lieber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2018
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians were polite, efficient, answered all my questions, were thorough with the safety check and arrived within the agreed upon time framework. I was completely satisfied with their service.

Amy, Westchester, NY

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2018
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had 5 star service. The technician was polite and helpful. He explained what he needed to do and fixed the problem quickly.

Joan / greg Toretta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2018
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The door that was installed was the door that was originally spec'ed out. The installers were prompt, efficient, polite and knowledgeable. I would recommend Precision again.

Doug Schneider

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2018
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob was our salesperson He was professional, on time and did the work efficiently Advised us of parts that would benefit us and we had him install the parts. I highly recommend Jacob for a job well done. Thank you Rita DiPaolo

Rita Dipaolo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2018
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob was a very nice, polite and knowledgeable man. He found the problem and repaired it with new replacement parts within 45 minutes. He also pointed our some other potential problems with my garage system so I would be able to monitor in the future. I found Jacob to be courteous, informative and mature throughout our meeting. I would certainly call Precision again if I have any future garage door problem and specifically ask for him to give me the service. Keep this man- he is a great asset to your business. LVV

Victor Vaccaro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2018
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars! MIKE made the entire process easier with his professional manner and knowledge! I felt he had our best interests prioritized and his sense of humor was refreshing! I won't hesitate to recommend him to my neighbors! Thanks so much for your excellent service!

Rosemary Labozza


Response:

Rosemary Labozza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/29/2018
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My family & I are totally happy & satisfied with the new garage door, opener & all that came with it. The staff at Precision Door Service is excellent. What a great group of people to do business with. From the ladies in the office that I talked to on the phone to the technicians & installers that did the work, it was a pleasure to do business with them. They're all very professional, courteous & very helpful. They answered questions we had, didn't pressure us into trying to buy something we didn't want or need & were neat & left everything in an orderly fashion. We will not hesitate to recommend an/or refer Precision Door Service to anyone we know or hear of who may need garage work done. Thanks again for everything. The Mosley Family appreciates it. Keep up the good work.

Olivia Mosley


Response:

Olivia Mosley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have called on Precision Door twice in over the past year. The first time was to replace a burned out motor and the second to repair the door because of an accident. Both times the work was done in a professional manner. I was informed about the cost before the work began. The work was done quickly with no mess and left me with a good feeling that my problem was well taken care of. I wouldn't hesitate calling on them again. To bad they don't do other types of house work!

Joseph Williams


Response:

Joseph Williams, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2018
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, prompt and extremely courteous service people, great communication.

Michelle Capasso


Response:

Michelle Capasso, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2017
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was very professional and we would recommend him highly. Precision was on time and the garage door seems to work well. We had several services performed during this visit.

Katie Gallagher


Response:

Katie Gallagher, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2017
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was great! On time, friendly, explained all options, did the full job there on the spot and finished in a timely fashion. All I could hope for.

Jane C


Response:

Jane C, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had safety check and tune up Liked technician descriptions 5 Brian called ahead of his arrival 5 Brian was on time 5 Brian made several excellent suggestions 5 Overall would rate service and technician 5

Lee Ravodowitz


Response:

Lee Ravodowitz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017
5 stars

Ossining, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paid $610.00 to replace just the torsion springs!!!! Would not recommend to anyone. The technicians were knowledgeable and professional and did an excellent job though.

Bino Thomas


Response:

Bino - Thanks for reviewing our recent service call in your garage. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We appreciate your patience and willingness to speak to our operations manager.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 83 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 25 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 182 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 103 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 17 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 27 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 259 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 28 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 97 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 96 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 220 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT